skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

xxnicolexx

29, Female, Single, Gold Coast, QLD

Last online:
05 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

You can wait...or you can create

About me - description

Hi there! I'm Nicole, I'm a down to earth, genuine girl looking for someone to share life's adventures with. I'm a keen traveller, love to cook and enjoy the gym a couple of times a week. I consider myself to be a kind, generous and positive person.

At a glance

her details

  • 29 years old
  • Female
  • Gold Coast, QLD
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Libra
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Education - Diploma
  • Administration
  • Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 28 - 38 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

Someone who is ambitious, kind and wanting the most out of life.

My interests

Music
Top 40, ACDC, 80's & 90's
Reading
Podcasts, interior design
Movies & TV
Breaking Bad, Stranger Things, 13 Reasons Why, Pretty Little Liars
Sport
Gym