skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

yaddayaddayadda

56, Female, Single, Perth City, WA

Last online:
19 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Boho fairy- a corporate hippie who fell out of a tree!

About me - description

First up - there are some incredibly boring and cliched profiles on here - if you are looking for your "partner in crime" I am very naughty, but I am not a criminal... if you are looking for your "sole"(? - foot) mate - check your spelling and your grammar. Come on guys, it is not that hard - unless you really are that boring.
And now, about me: Smart, sassy, sexy, feminine passionate, adventurous and easy going and apparently, fun to be with - and obviously a healthy self esteem.... ;)
Current relationship is Yoga +++
I am an ambivert with a keen interest in a healthy mind and a healthy body. It is important for me that people look after their bodies and health, as well as have their own friends and interests.
Whilst I enjoy the intensity of quality time together, I am time poor and fail badly being joined at the hip eg: not interested in spending time with needy, controlling people.
I am naturally inquisitive, love learning, embracing other cultures and have no prejudices and definitely do not require rescuing or reinventing.
I enjoy a lively discussion and have a wicked sense of humour a wicked sense of a lot of other things.
Photos will be available once you have taken the time to read my profile and we have established a rapport on chat.
Note: I am no chaser - if you send a kiss and I reply with a kiss, it is up to you to use your own stamp. If I send the first kiss, I will use the stamp.

At a glance

her details

  • 56 years old
  • Female
  • Perth City, WA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Sometimes have children at home - 1 child
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • 5'10/177 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Diploma
  • Mining
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Vegan
  • Swinging voter
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 45 - 62 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Separated, Divorced, Single, Widowed
  • at least 5'10/177 cm
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic, Average
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

Good manners and integrity. One who is looking for the intimacy of a passionate and adventurous relationship, not the next one night stand. Like minded and committed to life being as healthy as possible. If your life is all about excess, you are not for me.

My interests

Music
Depending on situation & company. Always Leonard Cohen... and Nick Cave. Love Blues and Jazz and live music, esp at quirky offbeat venues.
Reading
So many books, so little time. I will probably die in a bookshop. Serial reader. Comfortable silences whilst drinking coffee and reading.
Movies & TV
Reality TV should be banned. Rarely watch TV, but have been know to binge watch a whole series of something I like on a wet weekend. I like the odd outing to the movies.
Sport
Yoga rules my life at the moment. Anything to do with boats & water. Hiking. Would love to play golf. If I win Lotto I intend to jump out of a plane every morning before breakfast. And more Yoga.
Other Interests
Travel. Prefer the path less travelled. Plan to do as many of the top ten treks while my knees let me. Photography. Camping and glamping. Wine, cheese, music, the right company.