skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

yamei1963

54, Female, Single, CHINA

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I am from Shenyang, China. I am 54 years old. Now I have retired, I was a Nurse. I'm a fun loving woman that enjoy a relaxed lifestyle and always has a smile o

Description

I'm a fun loving woman that enjoy a relaxed lifestyle and always has a smile on his face. . I am passionate about life, natured friendly, easy to talk to, compassionate, thoughtful woman. I have a great sense of humour and enjoy spending time with people of a similar nature. I am a food lover! Can cook a little with great .Love music Swimming, jogging

I was a nurse, I am now retired

At a glance

her details

  • 54 years old
  • Female
  • CHINA
  • Single
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Chinese
  • Asian
  • Star sign - Libra
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have no pets
  • Education - High School
  • Financial Services
  • Other job role
  • Agnostic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 18 - 120 years old
  • Male
  • WORLDWIDE

What I'm looking for

Looking for my soul mate, faithful, responsible, loving family, has the compassion

My interests

Music
Classical music
Reading
Magazines, newspapers, novel
Movies & TV
Science fiction movies, action movies