skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


33, Male, Single, Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA

Last online:
11 Feb '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


So....this is what Rihanna meant about finding love in a hopeless place!!!


Uni student at Adelaide. Love reading, film, taking my Pup to the beach for a swim and having a beer with friends in the city. Really interested in different cultures and have traveled extensively. Pretty slapped together profile!

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 33 years old 24 - 34 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Libra
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Living with them, Sometimes living with them, No children, Don't live with them
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

Hoping to meet someone kind and with a good sense of self. Up for hiking with my Dog, hanging out and watching a movie or having a few drinks at the Austral!!

My interests

Damien Rice
Philosophy, Theology...Mostly Uni requirement. Or anything by Kerouac or Steinbeck.
Movies & TV
True Detective, The Fall, Breaking Bad. Pretty much any film by Brit Marling
Other Interests
Travel, hiking, meditation and gardening. I love growing vegetables and fruit in my back yard.

Contact zads01

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me