skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


34, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
12 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Next chapter starts now...


I am energetic, enjoy going to new places and trying new things, but also enjoy watching a movie at home. I'm not a health nut but I take care of my body. I am honest and trustworthy, which is what I believe to be the heart and soul of any relationship. I'm exceptionally loyal, especially to those that mean the most. I am also caring, compassionate and extremely independent. I appreciate the simple things in life and being around positive people.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 34 years old 32 - 40 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces
Personality Sometimes Social
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

Looking for an honest, trustworthy guy with a positive attitude, good family values, is independent and makes me smile. Someone who can laugh at life and laugh at themselves, who's comfortable in his own skin.

My interests

Anything with a good beat
Crime and educational (work)
Movies & TV
Comedy, Action and the occasional kids film
Like playing sports more than watching them

Contact zeli84

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me