skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


51, Male, Separated, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Looking for friendship, company and good times.

About me - description

I enjoy music, movies, drives, theatre and chat over a cuppa. Interested in current affairs. I keep myself heathy and fit. Loves bit a of romance although nothing too serious. Believs in having a great time and love to live in the present. I am very fair to people and treat others like I would like them to treat me. Not obsessed with look but I expect people to be tidy and look after themselves. Do not have photograps ( I am not bad looking) for personal reasons. I am happy to meet up for a cuppa and meet in person. Meeting in person shows up the whole personality.

I have lived in the UK and travelled extensively in Europe and Asia. On my job I trvel to WA and NSW. My interests are: sports, drives, eating out, meeting people, reading and keeping in touch with current affairs, movies, cars, photography, country drives etc.

PS: I don't have any stamps left and I am not purchasing more for a while. If you use your stamps to contact me, I'll buy you a meal or drink in return!!

At a glance

his details

  • 51 years old
  • Male
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Separated
  • Australian
  • Mixed Race
  • Sometimes have children at home
  • Personality - Private
  • Star sign - Libra
  • 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Senior Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • Agnostic
  • Swinging voter
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 30 - 49 years old
  • Female
  • Within 75km

What I'm looking for

Easy going and not looking for anything serious atm. Preferably educated, non-smoker and can have decent conversation. Someone looking for friendship, something casual and fun and interested in movies, music, travels, art, architecture, cuddles and kisses. A hassle free time to enjoy each other.

My interests

70s, 80s, 90s
Current affairs, autobiographies
Movies & TV
Romantic and action movies
Tennis, Cricket, Badminton, basketball, cycling, athletics
Other Interests
Country drives, gardening, photography