skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

zzxxcc

45, Male, Single, Perth City, WA

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Hello - I've updated my profile :)

Description

I'm pretty laid back and probably too generous.
I enjoy catching up with friends and having a good laugh.

I also enjoy chatting with strangers. I don't know why :)
But I've met some of my good friends that way. I guess that's why :)

I love surprises.
I like joking about the silly things in life.
I'm lucky to have some close friends and I get along very well with my family.

I am currently employed with Monkey Likes, which I'm loving. We are a mobile App developer.
I'm also working on several side projects which I'm sure will be successful.

I'm looking for someone who wants to explore new places like restaurants, beaches and markets.

Why not send me a kiss we'll get to know each other.

At a glance

his details

  • 45 years old
  • Male
  • Perth City, WA
  • Single
  • 5'11/180 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Libra
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Have no pets
  • Education - Degree
  • IT / Telecoms
  • Professional
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 30 - 40 years old
  • Female
  • Within 25km
  • Non-smoker, Trying to quit smoking
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic, Average
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

Someone who doesnÂ’t take life too seriously and has a sense of adventure.

My interests

Music
I love music and broadening my musical taste. I'll listen to anything twice except gangsta rap or heavy metal. I have about 30 stations on Pandora. I also enjoy mixing tracks with my friends.
Reading
Hmm, I don't read as much as I should. I'm currently reading about developing mobile Apps and learning about screenwriting. My favorite reads have been "The Green Mile", "Shawshank Redemption" and "Contact".
Movies & TV
I like SciFi, comedy, thrillers and anything scary. I really love docos the most, like mega factories and catalyst. I'm currently writing a Sci-Fi thriller movie and a documentary series. I recently watched "The Conjuring" which was horrifying (I hardly slept after it, but I loved it) :)
Sport
I'm working on my fitness. I enjoy going to the beach for a walk several times a week.. I also visit the gym two times a week for weights. I've recently lost 8 kgs. I want to go bodyboarding this summer which I love.
Other Interests
Anything fun and adventurous. I enjoy producing music on my keyboard and mixing on my DJ controller. I currently work for an online business and I'm also working on a business which I plan on franchising. I'm also developing an awesome invention.