skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
Today

stapler77

38, Male, Single, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA

Headline

“stapler seeking paper to live together happily ever after...”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Easy going casual DTE male seeks soul mate to live "happily ever after"..or something along those lines...send a kiss - we'll see what happens next.

Below are qualities I would like to see - but hey nobody is perfect.
I admire trustworthiness, honesty, integrity and being family orientated.
I should add you'll need to have a passport!

One of my passion in life is to travel!. I have been to various places around the world from the most extravagant to the poorest. I have travelled extensively through north america, asia, europe and of course home (some 40+ cities and town around the world). But I haven't been to Bali!

Entertainment wise, I do like fine dining, a nice red/white wine etc but likewise happy with the other spectrum ie a beer at the local with a nice steak sandwich.

'I'm a pretty easy going guy i s'ppose, but does have ambitions, determination, drive and passion, coupled with morales and values.'

At a glance

Summary

stapler77's

Details

stapler77's

Ideal partner

Age 38 years old 18 - 38 yrs old
Location Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA Northern Region, WA Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA Perth - Eastern Suburbs, WA Mandurah & Surrounds, WA Perth - Western Suburbs, WA Perth Hills, WA Perth City, WA Eastern Region, WA Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA
Relationship status Single
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Other
Job role Executive
lifestyle
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Must have a beautiful heart/soul, b there always & 4ever, thru thick & thin. "Beauty of a person is not what they are, have, their appearance, its the within-something which is all too often a forgotten quality". No i'm not FUGLY, just knows what he wants & ll go to the ends of the earth to find it

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
No preference - definitely no heavy metal.
Movies & TV
Something with a plot and makes sense...
Other Interests
I love to travel-trips at last min international/domestic is common for me. i do have a job & financially secured but enough flexibility to travel at last min. Being a simple guy I can pack in 2 hrs flat!!, I guess it boils down to experience. Beijing, Paris, Rome & San Francisco best describes me.

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Travel Bug

Contact stapler77

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT