skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


“Nothing ventured nothing gained. . . Fun, adventurous, available, and waiting, for you !”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I am at a stage in my life where i feel very relaxed, the dramas of the past long gone and looking forward to new and exciting beginnings.My children are growing up and as much as i still make special time for them its now time for me !

I would describe myself as happy and take each day as it comes, life is too short not to enjoy the twists and turns that come our way.I am fit but do have a weakness for fine food and a nice red, i like to laugh and have a cheeky sense of humour,i believe in intimacy and chemistry, the spark waiting to be ignited. . .

Some of the things i enjoy ;-)

Sunday coffee with the paper.
The beach (don't we all) wether it be swimming walking or just laying on the sand people watching, all good fun.
Walking and the gym, prefer walking, the fresh air smells a lot nicer. .

Weekends away, Hunter,Blue Mountains in winter, just time away, special time.

Watching my boys plays sports, proud Dad of 2 sporty boys,i love to get involved.

Not into the clubs so much these days, i prefer a live band with friends followed by dinner. I enjoy playing chef in the kitchen, i love to cook and add to that some fine wine,candles and background music. .

Movie night out or movie night at home , takeway and relax .

The great outdoors, the beach and the bush, drives to far away places, bbqs with good company as the sun sets, open a bottle of wine and pour two glasses !

This is just an insight, there is more . . .

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 53 years old 46 - 57 years old
Location Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Divorced Separated, Widowed, Single, Divorced
Height 5'8/172 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Personality Social Average, Social, Very Social, Private
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
16 years - 24 years
Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Management
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Often
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Cheeky and fun, loyal and appreciative, fun sharing and sensual. Fun to be with ;-)

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I have a varied taste in music, depends on the situation, i like a dance if the mood is right. Some faves include Powderfinger,Morcheeba,Placebo,Coldplay,UB40,The Police,John Butler,Eagles, 70s,80s, reggae and what evers playing on your ipod.
Mainly newspapers and magazines, i like to be up to date on current affairs. Cannot go past the paper on a Sunday morning. Will read anything that inspires me.
Movies & TV
TV is mainly news ,current affairs and sports and i love English comedy. I enjoy the movies as a night out, i will watch anything that excites,inspires,makes me laugh but not into weepies. I have a varied selection of dvds and enjoy the surround sound at home with a wine and good company.
Enjoy watching sports, football,rugby league,basketball either live or on the screen. I have 2 sons who play sport and i find it so fullfilling watching them and being involved. I like to keep fit by walking swimming and the occasional work out.
Other Interests
Time at the beach, swimming,walking.Time at home and in the garden.Walks,drives,markets. I enjoy good food and wine,dining out or cooking at home in the kitchen or on the bbq. Sunday afternoons relaxing with a cold drink . . and you. . . Looking for new adventures,new goals and fun !

Contact deepblue2261

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me