skip to content »



54, Male, Single, Wollongong & Illawarra, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Hi there,looking to meet a lady for Relationship..I'm a Outdoors person and enjoy the usual things in life,eg travel,dinners and much more.

About me, well im a normal guy living in the Wollongong area, and I live in the North suburbs of the gong. I surf and keep fit in general but am no way fanatical.I enjoy going out for a nice meal and a few drinks, nothing to formal, some where you can have a laugh and they dont throw you out.Travel is another favorite, went to thailand last year but still think good ol Australia is the best.
After 25 yrs in the Fire Brigade ive taken early retirement, (they made me an offer too good to refuse Ha Ha)...I own my own house and am Financialy stable.
At the moment have no need to rush into another Job, but may do up the track.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary stevefire's details stevefire's ideal partner
Age 54 years old 50 - 64 yrs old
Location Wollongong & Illawarra, NSW

(North of the Gong)

Body type Slim
Height 6'0/183 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Grey
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any
Education level High School
Industry Defence / Emergency Services
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

Boy how hard is this one.No such thing as Ideal I believe..Just has to be nice and the chemistry should do the rest.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I Like most music, exept jaz im not that old yet. mostly jjj style.
Sorry not a big reader. Weekend Paper.Some magazines
Movies & TV
yes like a good movie, seen any good ones lately?
more the outdoors/water based type not into watching other people play.
Other Interests
to varied to say

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Over 50 & Fabulous
  3. Travel Bug

Contact stevefire

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if stevefire is online now.
  • Get to know stevefire safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
31 Aug '15


Fairfax Media