skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
07 Feb '16

aries1956

59, Male, Single, Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW

Headline

“Hi fun loving Male in his 50's looking for social active female, who enjoys life without being negative, and be able to communicate and enjoy herself.”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Firstly I would just like to say that after reading a few of the profiles on this site, too many people put emphasis on what a potential partner should be.
So having said that,I am six foot tall male who enjoys life, and what it has to offer. I enjoy the company of like minded females, and respect others opinion, and free space. I like to get outside and enjoy the freshair, and have realised that life is meant to be with someone, not by yourself.

I like to try and keep active, and walk for exercise these days and enjoy a stroll in the Park as much as the water. I love being near the water for fun and pleasure, and enjoy getting out on my Motorbike every now and then having the air flow past me such a free feeling.

I enjoy all types of Holiday destinations, but have recently got the urge to start back to camping in Holiday parks as well 5 *, I like the feel of being near nature more and enjoy 4wd when the opportunity arises.

I have decided that this part of my life is when you start to feel good, and appreciate you have to look after your interests being your mind and body, and am back into some daily fitness to maintain my interests.

I love a variety of foods and wines, and would one day like to travel to either the Greek islands or Italy, no special reason just I hear people say that a lot lol.

I have retired from work in the emergency services and the possibility of relocation is not out of the question prefably a sea change would do the trick. I own a home in the Port Stephens area which I am currently leasing, and one day may move up there, such a nice area close to the water and all the other tourists attractions of surrounding Bays.

Take Care and look after yourself

At a glance

Summary

aries1956's

Details

aries1956's

Ideal partner

Age 59 years old 48 - 59 yrs old
Location Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW Within 25km of his
Relationship status Single
Height 6'0/183 cm 5'1/154 cm - 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Personality Very Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Average Slim, A bit overweight, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Retired
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Often, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A person who can laugh at them self as well as with others, caring , passionate. who takes pride in themself , and respects other peoples decisions. Someone who has experienced the ups and downs in life, can move forward to enjoy good times without being negative, likes hugs & kisses and intamacy.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Music
Like all type of old style rock & Roll, contemporary, and especially the likes of Elvis, Tom & Engelbert. Also The BG's, The Eagles, U2, Billy Joel and Amici foreverI love the way they sing the operatic version of the Elvis hit Americian Triology. I also like Coldplay, Pink and Whitney Houston
Reading
I like to read fiction Novels and cold case investigations, enjoy the Sunday paper, and adventure style magazines, and Mens health.
Movies & TV
I like all type of dramas, Love stories and Action movies, and will sit through a chick flick with the right gal.
Sport
I have played a lot of sports over the years, and enjoy all water type sports. I like to watch Tennis, and Indy Cars, super V8's and am not a fanatical Rugby or League supporter but enjoy certain matches.
Other Interests
There a lot of things that interest me, but I will try mostly anything once, as long as it is legal. I have a Triumph Thunderbird 1600cc Motor Cycle , and am looking forward to riding this spring/summer. I recently sold my 4wd Jeep and bought an AWD Hyundai IX35.

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Food and Wine Lovers
  3. Arts and Culture
  4. Over 50 & Fabulous
  5. Live to Ride
  6. Travel Bug

Contact aries1956

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media