skip to content »



59, Male, Divorced, Sydney - Hills, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Life is a fantastic journey! I am looking for a true friend to share the rest of mine with.

I enjoy life and mostly wear a smile. I have a dry sense of humor and a quick wit. I have been told that I look a lot younger than my age (in the flesh). See what smiling can do for you! I am an honest, sensitive and caring person. I'm into "Living Consciously" which means taking responsibility of your health and attitude. I have a very positive outlook in life and look for this in a partner. I enjoy just being me, without any labels. I am looking forward to the next chapter in my life. Care to join me?

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary dreamweaver244's details dreamweaver244's ideal partner
Age 59 years old 50 - 60 yrs old
Location Sydney - Hills, NSW Within 25km of his
Body type Average Athletic, Slim, Average
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Widowed, Single
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion New Age New Age, Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Technical

What I'm looking for

Someone who enjoys my company as much as I enjoy theirs. There has to be chemistry.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

I enjoy most music. I can not imagine life without music! I enjoy flute or Celtic music from all over the world. I especially like funky jazz guitar when I want to chill-out in traffic and soft jazz music for candle lit dinners. Mettaphor are currently my favorite artist.
I enjoy reading mostly scientific, spiritual or self development books. Books that I have read include, The Celestine Prophecy series,The Power of Now and A New Earth,The Vortex, Abduction to the 9th planet, The Holographic Universe, Parallel Worlds, Fractal Time,The Five Languages of Love....
Movies & TV
Action, comedy, science fiction, as long as it has a good story to tell - really, anything that has a good script and is well acted. My favorites include, Avatar, Inception, Limitless, Paul, The Adjustment Bureau, The Fifth Element, The Blues Brothers, Matrix and Star Wars, Friends with Benefits...
I enjoy my motor sports. I love to watch V8 racing. My hobby is building and competitively racing radio controlled model power boats. I've competed regularly at a Club, State and National levels.These days you are more likely to find me enjoying a drive in my Roadster on a country road - roof off..
Other Interests
I'm a bit of a handyman and love spending time in my shed or garden. I am also a red blooded guy who enjoys female company and I love doing everything from picnics in the country or walks on the beach, to candle lit dinners.. With the right company, the food is not mandatory.

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous
  2. Spiritual Singles

Contact dreamweaver244

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if dreamweaver244 is online now.
  • Get to know dreamweaver244 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media