skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
10 Apr '15

bloss08om

55, Female, Divorced, MacArthur / Camden, NSW

Headline

“Youthful attractive sharp poised UNI/finishng school educated generous caring witty, seeks SINCERE GUY”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Self made, special lady outgrown single life would like to fall in love,
If you are accomplished, tolerant, caring & cherishes women..above all humane, we can offer each other a sanctuary of warmth & sunshine.
I am highly energised/active, travel overseas regularly. Employed in finance. Interested in current affairs, social justice, concern for the disadvantaged, involved in charity/community work & with the homeless. With a youthful appearance look decades(true) younger than my years, prefer someone youthful yet mature without myopic vision. Light heartedness goes a long way. Trust & loyalty are important, so is the concept of sharing. Life is not without some chaos, madness & mayhem. Being open to dialogue can make it less burdensome.

Extremely confident (risk taker, but not foolish), independant strong willed with integrity character & panache. Stylish sophisticated & sensitive, yet with self deprecating humor can be funny/playfully silly with friends & fmly especially my children, share a special bond with them having been divorced several years.

Love to write but prefer to meet for a coffee/chat than spend time on incessant emails,photos are old, told look the same or have'nt aged since! (they are too kind)

Deal breakers: Smokers misers ill groomed swearing spiritually bankrupt 'fritzl types' (know what I mean) I made up that one!

At a glance

Summary

bloss08om's

Details

bloss08om's

Ideal partner

Age 55 years old 45 - 55 yrs old
Location MacArthur / Camden, NSW AUSTRALIA
Relationship status Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Height 5'4/162 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree Post Graduate, Degree
Industry Financial Services
Job role Other Executive, Senior Management, Professional, Management, Technical, Business Owner
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

My personality is synonymous with Honesty, so should yours be. Intellect & success a plus. For all else there is 'adjustment/flexibility/compromise'

  • Male, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Other Interests
Entertaining - cuisine - films - gym - sports - w/ends - theatre - dance - books - study -church - property invstmnt - environment - community - charity - relaxing with my fav cup of earl grey - indulging in the vanity stuff, travel and more

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact bloss08om

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media