skip to content »



46, Female, Single, Brisbane - Southside, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Cheeky and funny girl looking for....

If you like Nickelback, movies with Adam Sandler (except for the The Wedding Singer), then I might not be the girl for you....I love a good night out with friends, having dinner and maybe some dancing to cheesy eighties music. I would like to find someone who likes to socialise and have fun. I have two teenagers but only one still at home. I look forward to my weekends when I can shop, socialise and maybe a marathon of Game of Thrones or see a movie. I am trying to get fit so see my personal trainer when I can. I would love to travel more, particularly Italy, Spain and the USA in the near future.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary HDBH's details HDBH's ideal partner
Age 46 years old 38 - 52 yrs old
Location Brisbane - Southside, QLD

(East Brisbane)

Within 75km of her
Body type A bit overweight A bit overweight, Athletic, Average
Height 5'3/160 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Separated, Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Age range
19 yrs - 20 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Very Social Average, Social, Very Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Often Often, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree Some college, Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate
Industry Education / Science
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

generous, funny, smart, can hold an intelligent conversation/and or argument.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Coldplay, Madonna, U2, Keane, Dave Guetta, Pink, old school Elton John, Temper Trap, City & Colour
I have to be honest and trashy romance novels are on my kindle these days
Movies & TV
Out of Sight, Heat, Ferris Bueller's Day off, anything funny or interesting, not really into horror or anything too depressing.... love Parks and Recreation, Game of Thrones, How I met your Mother..
persisting with Personal training & the gym
Other Interests
travelling (would love to go overseas again), planning a trip to Spain, Italy and Greece hopefully soon.

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Single Parents
  3. Travel Bug

Contact HDBH

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if HDBH is online now.
  • Get to know HDBH safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
28 Nov '15


Fairfax Media