skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
23 Mar '15

msdrea

32, Female, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Headline

“"People Eat to Live. I Live to Eat"”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I'm here 'cos i was held at gunpoint. =) Not quite seeking someone but well, if i'm meant to meet that special someone here, there's no escape for me then is there?

Honesty is really important to me. My family (especially my grandma) and friends are very precious to me. Seeing them upset kills me. I'm a good listener, pretty patient, don't have much of a temper. Pretty understanding and easy going. I have a weakness for babies and kittens/pups. I find babies' laughter contagious, it tickles me for some reason. Listening to the crashing of the waves takes me somewhere else. I really do love hanging out at the beach heaps! Love travelling, visiting new places. Havent been to many, but i sure am ticking them off my list as i go.

When it comes to friendships/relationships, i believe in quality rather than quantity. Don't fancy people who are materialistic... and those who think they are da bOMb.. the whole package..

I'm really soft hearted, but am a lady with principles. Love going to the movies. Love concocting new dishes to satisfy my very picky taste buds. I've either got a hole in my stomach or am growing another, cos i'm always hungry! That's one unsolved mystery.

I think that's enough for now. =)

At a glance

Summary

msdrea's

Details

msdrea's

Ideal partner

Age 32 years old 30 - 35 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC AUSTRALIA
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'9/175 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality SINGAPORE
Ethnic/cultural background Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Personality Average Average, Social, Private
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Black
Body type Slim Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree Diploma, Post Graduate, Degree
lifestyle
Religion Born Again Christian
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Charismatic, honest, humble, have integrity, have a good sense of humour, a little shy would be cute, a gentleman, Taller, Athletic, Confident but not arrogant, Mature, Romantic, enjoy eating as much as i do.. I have a 300 word limit =)

  • Male, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Music
Jazz, Modern classical, R&B/Hiphop/Rap/Dance, Latin American, Oldies, Samba, Bossanova. Liking a bit of electro. Love Live Jazz bands. Dance Festivals. Not a fan of country, heavy metal and techno.
Reading
Thrillers (usually death/crime involving), Online news, Odd books from Borders.
Movies & TV
Love watching movies. Too many to list.
Sport
Running, Swimming, Starting to like hot yoga.. Love breaking out a good sweat.
Other Interests
Cooking, Eating, Traveling, Taking walks by the beach or at parks, Clubbing (occasionally), Shopping, Dancing, Formula1, Chilling out with my bitches, Art galleries, OnlineTV, Sleeping (I need at least 7 hours, or else..), If I do drive and have a Ferrari, my ultimate interest would be SPEEDING!

Contact msdrea

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media