skip to content »


sugarNspice (was SuzanneTakesYourHand)

59, Female, Divorced, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Not Rich > or a Bitch > not into Kitsch > & still haven't found my Niche ;)

Well, I say it like it is...used to tread on eggshells (only child)! Don't suffer fools gladly and don't 'warm' to 'cold' people! I look younger than my age, so when I'm 100, I'll only look 90 :)

My kids are my world ..they're both married & have great partners (have a beautiful little granddaughter & grandson).... Would like to have, by my side, the right man! Not going to pick the wrong one again!!! A good package is hard to find?!?!

I'm the real nips or tucks, so far! I'm loyal, sincere, down to earth, cheeky, wicked sense of humour, caring & compassionate. Need a man who just gets me & doesn't look for a bitchiness or a hidden agenda that's not there! I'm a giver more than a taker & not a heartbreaker! Can't tolerate lies, a bad temper or sneakiness!! I'm feely/touchy and love a man with a great aura/smile/eyes, sex appeal & can think above his shoulder level occasionally :P

If you're looking for a woman with a tiny butt & perhaps a brain to match, please look elsewhere...if you're looking for a a slingshot ;) I wear what I like, not into always the truth & not into fables! I'm feminine & like my bit of bling...if you can't handle that, you ain't got that swing ~,~

By the way, (I'm a typical female)...I don't like needles, cockroaches, spiders, mice, snakes & slightly allergic to cats (especially 'female' ones)!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary sugarNspice's details sugarNspice's ideal partner
Age 59 years old 50 - 68 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW AUSTRALIA
Body type Average Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'3/160 cm 5'10/177 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Single, Widowed, Divorced, Separated
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
31 yrs - 35 yrs
No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Average, Very Social, Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Blonde Grey, Dark Brown, Blonde, Light Brown, White, Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian South European, Other, North European, Other Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, East European, Mixed Race
Religion Other Other, Anglican, Agnostic, Catholic, New Age, Atheist, Jewish
Political persuasion Right wing
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

*MY BEST FRIEND... *Masculine *Charismatic *Says Sorry Easily *Educated *Smells/Spells Great *Not a Glass Half Empty/Half Full Guy>who cares, just drink it !!!

  • Male, for a relationship

My interests

Latin American, Eagles, Rod Stewart, Kinks, Coldplay, The Cure, Train, Black Sabbath, Clarence Carter, The Stones, Fleetwood Mac, Kings of Leon, Michael Franti, John Butler.. Doof Doof just love saying it! Lady Ga Ga is quite good good ;) Anything that shakes my bootie and my heart :)
Not an avid reader, pick up a magazine when I can to see who's into who! Loved reading & seeing "He's Just Not That Into You" (needed it for this site)! Eat Pray Love & spiritually orientated books i.e. Many Lives, Many Masters, A New Earth..Eckhardt Tolle. Reading people!
Movies & TV
Under the Tuscan Sun, Love Actually, Pretty Woman, etc. Jerry Macguire, Top Gun, thrillers with a twist! Revenge, The Mentalist, CSI's, Two & a Half Idiots :), standup comedy, MasterChef, The Voice, renovation shows...very diverse tastes!
Love soccer (Man U)! Oz football if bribed nicely! Cricket/golf>no way... Zzzz! Table tennis, walking, beach, nice pool. Trekking (Westfield), climbing (escalators), camping (in a hotel) ;-) Sorry, don't bunjee jump!
Other Interests
Design, astrology 4 fun, a 'bit' of retail therapy ... markets & buying at op shops...Decorate>Create>Co-ordinate>Fascinate :) Mahjong, the occasional crossword to prevent dementia!!! Love country weekends away, but I'm a city girl at heart! Dream places to go are..forget it...too many *_*

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous
  2. Spiritual Singles

Contact sugarNspice

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if sugarNspice is online now.
  • Get to know sugarNspice safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media