skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

basia1

66, Female, Single, Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW

Last online:
19 Apr '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Intelligent, fit , slim blonde looking for intelligent, loving man for soulmate & friend

Description

I am of Polish descent. I look young for my age and believe good genes and 20 years of weight training have helped. I love to read, walk on the beach, browse markets, watch a good movie (with someone close), exercise, psyschology, history, travel and keeping up with current events. My friends describe me as funny, caring & intelligent. I love to dress up but am equally happy in a daggy pair of shorts! Am looking for an intelligent, preferably well-spoken man who is emotionally mature who is looking for someone to love and share life's up and downs - someone who is kind and considerate and happy to share his feelings. I enjoy my own space but do miss a soulmate in the true sense of the word. Maybe we will find each other?

At a glance

her details

  • 66 years old
  • Female
  • Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Other
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children at home - 3 children aged 41 to 49 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Diploma
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Catholic
  • Swinging voter
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 58 - 65 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • 5'8/172 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Social
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Education - Some college
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Medium to tall, looks after himself, intelligent, likes people, caring, deep soul. Doesn't play games. Enjoys his space and respects mine. Someone who loves life, a good conversation over a bottle of red, would like to travel - either a weekend away or even overseas one day?

My interests

Music
Classical, Rock n'Roll, Country & Western, Trad. Jazz. Is there anyone out there who loves Simply Red??
Reading
Mostly fiction, health magazines, newspapers (love the target word in Saturday's SMH!)
Movies & TV
All kinds, especially drama. Absolutely loved Shawshank Redemption, The Lives of Others, As it is in Heaven. Don't really like action movies, but can be persuaded! Really enjoy SBS & ABC documentaries.
Sport
Not really into sports but like to keep fit by lifting weights and pump classes. Should walk more but have lost heart since my doggie died.
Other Interests
Dancing, dining, psychology, beach, doggies (although mine have passed on, I am passionate about dogs), travel, crosswords