skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

intrepidtraveller37

63, Female, Divorced, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
06 Dec '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I am Fun, smart, adventurous ,energetic, tolerant. I love Sydney+exploring overseas non 5 star! value:family + friends. Well read. Tennis, ski,Life never DULL

Description

I want a committed partnership of respect, trust, mutual support.....discovery and Sharing !!! and a sense of social justice and lots of FUN!
I often volunteer on a wonderful Jewish project called "Courage to Care"
and have met amazing survivors this way . Human stories never cease to enthral me .
I am now retired and loving it! My schedule is my own, I have plenty of time and energy. I thrive on variety and find life very enjoyable when it involves new experiences. One of my greatest passions is travelling...... Very much an outdoor person, and a nature lover. I'm VERY curious and adventurous by nature and I'm attracted to people who engage with the world. Intellectual stimulation is totally important.

Staying healthy and fit is FUN!

Love movies, theatre and reading and swimming , cooking ,hiking, tennis skiing travel, flying !

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 63 years old 61 - 68 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Divorced
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
1
Age range
27 years
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

you are intelligent , energetic , adventurous and have strong family values ... and like an interesting , varied life style... And value friendship and SHARING. You are interested in life! health , walking, music, sharing ! photography maybe, tennis... skiing..

My interests

Music
enjoy all music, especially live, ranging from Latin to classical. Camelot music is a fun night out .
Reading
enjoy a variety of novels and the newspaper!! Historical and fiction.
Movies & TV
Like films and theatre, especially European films with depth. Watch informative programmes. SBS and Channel 2 and Radio National !!!!!! not too violent .
Sport
bushwalking, snow-skiing, tennis and all water sports and flying !
Other Interests
enjoy cooking, having dinner parties, and would like someone to travel with, sometimes in an adventurous way ... not just 5 star. I can communicate in lots of languages. I volunteer at The Jewish Museum

Contact intrepidtraveller37

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me