skip to content »



52, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me


I am looking for friendship and someone who has the same
outlook on life as me.
I enjoy a glass or 2 of nice bottle of red over a good meal.
I'm an easy going and fun loving guy.
My friends consider me as being very friendly, approachable
outgoing and fun.I would sincererly love to meet that special woman with who i can share my future with and who doesn't have any hangups.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary MMWD62's details MMWD62's ideal partner
Age 52 years old 45 - 55 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW


Within 250km of his
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim, A bit overweight, Average
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Undecided
Personality Social Very Social, Average, Social
Eye colour Brown Blue, Hazel, Brown, Green
Hair colour Black Blonde, Light Brown, Auburn, White, Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background South European
Religion Catholic Other Christian, Catholic
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets
Education level High School
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

There has to be some chemistry! Looking for a lady who wants to be in a genuine relationship.Someone i can communicate and connect with on a variety of things, Someone that is caring, geniune, honourset and also must have a great sense of humour.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

All types modern, old or new. EG: jazz,rock,classic.
Books,sunday papers,
Movies & TV
Pretty open to anything that going, comedy art films.
I love most sports including water skiing, power boating,canoeing,soccer,football, walking trails.
Other Interests
Social events,nature, home decorating,art galleries,wine tasting,coffee with friends.

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Farmer wants a date
  3. Arts and Culture
  4. Over 50 & Fabulous
  5. Mans Best Friend
  6. The Great Outdoors

Contact MMWD62

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if MMWD62 is online now.
  • Get to know MMWD62 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
31 Aug '15


Fairfax Media