skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
28 Jan '16

LastToKnow

39, Male, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW

Headline

“I'm loving 8 Out Of 10 Cats Does Countdown right now.”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I would describe myself as someone who lives in the moment, fun loving and patient, but serious and decisive when necessary. Love the sound of a high revving V10 as well as naturally flowing water over rocks. I'm not fond of overly crowded places and prefer nature over cities. Although an exception to this would by going to see live music. I would also say I am a curious person and enjoy learning about and exploring this blue planet we live on.

Of course there is more to me than the above but there has to be some mystery in the journey of getting to know each other.

At a glance

Summary

LastToKnow's

Details

LastToKnow's

Ideal partner

Age 39 years old 28 - 42 yrs old
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW Within 50km of his
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Body type A bit overweight
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Want (more) children of my own, Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Left wing Swinging voter, No strong beliefs, Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Open minded, focuses on the brighter side of life, enjoys spending time with family and friends.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
In short I like listening to pretty much everything, but it just depends on my mood. But mainly anything with a good beat, and have been know to start a good old sing along in the car on long trips. Seem to have a thing for Rock right now.
Reading
Mainly like reading car, mountain bike, outdoor or science type magazines. But I do like autobiographies & ancient history.
Movies & TV
Zombieland, Something About Mary, ZooLander, The Cornetto Trilogy, the ViewAskew Universe, Kill Bill, the list goes on. Also like TV shows such as Last Week Tonight, IT Crowd, Family Guy, American Dad, Drawn Together, Scrubs, QI, 30 Rock, Big Bang Theory, Boston Legal & Brooklyn Nine Nine.
Sport
Mountain biking, skiing, snowboarding, driving, bush walking, ice skating, horse riding, kayaking and sleeping in. Unfortunately I don't get to do some things as much as I'd like too.
Other Interests
Enjoy a weekend away wine tasting with friends. Getting away from the city. Like to stare at the night sky, and also try to play guitar and drums every now. Also enjoy cooking my signature dishes Spicy Hungarian Beef Goulash and Braised Lamb Shanks, but still working on the creme brulee.

Contact LastToKnow

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media