skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

Brenton16

31, Male, Single, Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Hi

Heya I'm Brenton. I work for a tv company, love my job, and live by myself in an apartment in north-west sydney which is kind of nice for the moment. Be great to meet someone on here.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Brenton16's details Brenton16's ideal partner
Age 31 years old 18 - 31 yrs old
Location Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW Within 75km of his
Body type Athletic
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Other Christian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Technical

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture

Contact Brenton16

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Brenton16 is online now.
  • Get to know Brenton16 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media