skip to content »



68, Male, Single, Greater Bendigo Region, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

I'm happy, kind, caring and love life. I'm after a lady to spoil and spend some quality time with.

I am a proud father of two lovely girls and a grandfather of five. I love my family very much and believe that family is everything.
I love music and live bands, which I have been involved with for many years, playing drums and doing back up vocals. Generally playing Rolling Stones, Eagles, Johnny Cash etc.
In my younger days I was involved with athletics clubs and I still enjoy running and keeping fit. I believe that it helps clear the mind and helps you stay happy.
I love being by the beach and spending time on the coast. I have traveled to the US and look forward to continuing my travels over the next few years.
I'm an animal lover with a fondness for dogs.
I enjoy movies, I love sitting down to watch comedies and good family fun. I'm not a fan of horror, violent or sci-fi. I find them unappealing.
If you are a lady that has similar interests to me and is after a friendship and feel that we could have a future together, why don't you send me a kiss and we can see what the future holds..

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary gazza37's details gazza37's ideal partner
Age 68 years old 50 - 70 yrs old
Location Greater Bendigo Region, VIC


Body type Slim Average
Height 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Widowed, Separated
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
33 yrs - 36 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Social, Average, Private
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Grey
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Black / African, Asian
Religion Born Again Christian Born Again Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Have pets No
Education level High School
Industry Retired

What I'm looking for

A woman who is easygoing, enjoys having fun, travelling, excerising and going out for dinner and to the movies.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Just love all music in general :)
Daily newspaper's to keep track of current events, and of course my music magazines.
Movies & TV
Mainly comedies and classics like the 'Three Stooges', 'Keeping up Appearances' and 'On the Buses.' Also the entire 'Carry On' series. I also enjoy modern crime series.
The main sports that i enjoy are athlectics, track and field, swimming and walking.
Other Interests
Spending as much time as I can with family and catching up with friends.

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact gazza37

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if gazza37 is online now.
  • Get to know gazza37 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
02 Jun '14


Fairfax Media