skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Vargs78 (was Rv78)

39, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
19 Apr '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I may not tick all of your boxes but the ones that I do will be the most important .


I may not Brad Pitt and nor do i have the qualities to be Brad Pitt but now I have your attention your dealing with the ultimate gentlemen / bad boy no matter what happens ill guarantee by the end of the day ill have you smiling, laughing and wondering how I never meet this great guy before . I'm am crazy, unique and happy . Everyday boring life turns into an adventure along with me .

I love being outdoors weather its at the beach relaxing or having a few quiet beers on a Sunday down the rocks with my mates listening to music trying to dance and playing pool .

six things I can never do without. family, friends, laughter, summer, cuddles and peace of mind .

I love being indoors too curling up on the lounge watching a dvd in front of a fire with the right woman drinking a glass of wine and good food .

6 things I enjoy doing , beach , races (horse),travelling , good conversation movies and romantic dinner and getaways.

So if you like what you have read and want to know more feel free to peek inside and have a look around because the adventure starts here . I have a great sense of humour , Down to earth ,love to laugh and im honest .

So come live in my heart and pay no rent .

At a glance

his details

  • 39 years old
  • Male
  • Sydney City, NSW
  • Single
  • 6'0/183 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree
  • Sales / Marketing
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker

his ideal partner

  • 26 - 50 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Separated, Widowed, Divorced
  • Trying to quit smoking, Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic, Slim

What I'm looking for

So what am i looking for someone whos honest fun, down to earth, good sense of humor and up for adventure someone who will take a chance on me and know what they want in life and doesn't play games

My interests

Im into all sorts of music but i do listen to the radio a lot and i dont mind going to see live music or the occasional music festival
Books , magazines and newspaper
Movies & TV
I like a good comedy and the odd action movie but with the right person cuddling up next to me i watch anything
I love all sports
Other Interests
Love summer and the beach including swimming snorkeling relaxing or a walk along the beach. love travelling overseas. A day at the races hanging out with friends and family outdoor adventures romantic get aways romantic dinners skiing a night at home watching a dvd with that special someone