skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I need a lover who won't drive me crazy.....................I know it is from a song, but it was either that or 'I bought a jeep"............and i haven't......

Description

PLEASE: ANY CONTACT TO OR FROM, SHOW YOUR PHOTO..........otherwise, sorry, but no reply.

Like most people I am a little bit shy & cautious at first, but forever optimistic about my future life.

I base my thinking & life approach on a mixture of old school values & new age ideas.

I am financially secure (fortunately, I own my place & have very little debt) & I have also learnt alot about the pitfalls of money & greed whilst working in financial services. As i have never been married, I now feel more ready than ever before to commit to that someone special.

So I am now looking for a life time partner, and yes marriage is something I now consider as being a very strong possibility in the future.

Yes ladies, a guy who is not only here looking for a long term relationship but is actually ready to COMMIT himself to MARRIAGE for the right lady.

Happy to travel a reasonable distance & a child (or children) from a previous relationship are not an issue.

I really do enjoy meeting new people as a rule, & I am also interested in getting to know & learn about people from other cultures, & more recently & in particular Asian culture (several of my friends are Asian & I love my Asian cuisine).

Enjoy going to new places, like art galleries, art & craft displays, museums & market places in general.

The Ultimate Goal from this.........is to find that special someone, be in love again & to put all my energy & resources into a new future life together bringing happiness & contentment into our lives.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 59 years old 35 - 55 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Parramatta, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Asian, Mixed Race
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Financial Services
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I am looking for someone who is equally as active in the mind as in the body. Want to meet someone who likes to be treated as a lady, and respected as an equal. I like people who can respect other people's beliefs & opinions, even when they differ to their own. PLEASE, a photo with any contact.

My interests

Music
Keeps me sane & often takes me to another place. Enjoy dancing, but never seem to do it as much as I used to. Prefer music from the eighties/nineties & some of today's stuff. Would like to meet someone who does love to dance though, & kick up the heels again. Not into head banging or heavy metal.
Reading
Read the odd newspaper, magazine & the Sunday papers.
Movies & TV
A big movie buff. Comedies, dramas, sci-fi & the classics are all favourities. Watch a little TV, most of all enjoy the music channels on Fox for relaxation & the odd dance around the lounge room.
Sport
Do alot of walking & enjoy bush walking at places such as the Blue Mountains. Any beach is a great spot. Socially, sports such as tennis, table tennis & ten pin bowling are not only sports that are good excerise, but also help me to relax. Watch various sports on TV such as NRL, & tennis.
Other Interests
Live shows, particularly musicals. Interested in the property & share markets. People from other cultures, with a leaning towards Asia & the East in general I have done some local community work, & it is also important for me to spend time with my sister's & brother's families, 1 nephw & 3 nieces

Contact LookingForwardNow

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me