skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

AndyDC

53, Male, Divorced, Sydney - Inner West, NSW

Last online:
23 Apr '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Never give up on your dream

Description

I believe in a healthy lifestyle. Go to gym, jog, ride my bike.

My friends describe me as calm, patient, easy to get along with, honest and straight forward.

In my spare time I enjoy things like dining out (love Asian food), cinema, visiting interesting places, walking my dog, listening to music. I like to go out and enjoy these activities but I also love to stay home for a romantic night watching a dvd with a special person.

I know that somebody special is waiting and looking for me too. Hope to start as friends and see where it may lead us.

Honesty is very important to me.

At a glance

his details

  • 53 years old
  • Male
  • Sydney - Inner West, NSW
  • Divorced
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Libra
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children at home - 1 child from 24 years old
  • Possibly want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Some college
  • Volunteer / Charity / Community
  • Other job role
  • Anglican
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 26 - 46 years old
  • Female
  • Within 25km
  • Widowed, Divorced, Single
  • at most 5'10/177 cm
  • Trying to quit smoking, Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social
  • Body Type - Average, Slim, Athletic, A bit overweight
  • Have no children, Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Possibly want children
  • Have pets, Have no pets, Like pets but do not have any
  • Anglican, Born Again Christian, Catholic, Other religion, Other Christian, Buddhist
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker

What I'm looking for

Someone who is patient and kind. Sensual and likes romance. Believes in love.... But mainly chemistry !

My interests

Music
Love music, mostly pop/rock. Rod Stewart, The Pretenders, Guns 'n' Roses, The Small Faces, Badfinger, 70`s and 80`s music. I also enjoy seeing live bands and concerts occasionally.
Reading
Yes, I enjoy reading but don't do it ofen enough.
Movies & TV
Amelie, Strictly Ballroom, Notting Hill, Mao`s Last Dancer, Slumdog Millionaire, Bend It Like Beckham, The Green Mile, Shawshank Redemption...anything with a good storyline. Not really into special effects. Horror movies (i`ll hold your hand). Comedies...Something About Mary. Foreign films.
Sport
Rugby League (watching), weight lifting, tennis.
Other Interests
Health and fitness, cars, old stuff.