skip to content »



49, Male, Divorced, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

And then God created the shape and breath of woman - perfection at last. The defining work! Passionate, gentle, blue-eyed boy seeks my idea of perfection!

My country background usually brings to a relationship and life some of my better traits - honesty, candour, understanding, acceptance and kindness. Known in and out of work as a cool and unflappable guy, those close to me know I have underneath immense spirit and passion supported, well hopefully, by my rather dry sense of humour and wit. I have a gentle nature.
I guess I am quirky in a nice way, with a rather straight forward approach - I usually know what I want and go after it. Although ambitious and in a senior role my time outside of work is most important, heading out for dinner/drinks with friends/family, keeping reasonably fit or simply getting away for the weekend. Lazy Sundays, are always a great option, sipping lattes quietly at a favourite cafe, heading to a movie, or simply sleeping in and chilling out at home, watching a DVD.
I have always enjoyed travel and have done so frequently for work and pleasure - travelling alone is, well, limiting at best - I'm aiming for Paris next!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary iamatown's details iamatown's ideal partner
Age 49 years old 25 - 48 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW


Within 10km of his
Body type Average Athletic, A bit overweight, Slim, Average
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
Age range
14 yrs - 17 yrs
Yes, have children living at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Undecided
Personality Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Right wing
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Advertising / PR / Media
Job role Executive

What I'm looking for

You are graceful, exude warmth and beauty. An attractive, intelligent woman you are seeking fun, intimacy, a friend. Traits - vivacious, honest, adventurous, stylish, angelic, devilish, passionate, intelligent, caring, creative, fun!

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Cafe del Mar, Goteye, Gaga, Rihanna, Killers, Mumford & Sons, Springsteen, Ministry of Sound, Pink, The Saints, Mika, Taylor Swift, Paul Kelly, Johnny Cash, .... various though something with rhythms that drag you in - sometimes contemporary and edgy, sometimes lounge.
Pretty avid reader of the daily rags. Never enough time for novels but did recently enjoy Kokoda, Wild Lavender, Da Vinci Code, Almost French, Brick Road and Dirt Music. My reading preferences are like my music tastes - varied - with perhaps a preference for meaningful stories that I can relate to
Movies & TV
I love quirky movies - anything really as long as it has a few layers and twists - except horror, sci-fi flicks.
I enjoy cycling and race/ride frequently. I also love the beach in summer, swimming/surfing, as well as going to some live games. A bit of a "once was" these days; ex part-time fitness instructor, cycle coach and spin class instructor past. I love to be active and out and about!
Other Interests
I love (good) food, wining and dining both in and out, theatre and galleries. I try to cook though my most successful and "signature" dish is modest Sunday morning muffins - I'd like to master much more. I enjoy writing when I can and have dreams of penning a novel when time permits.

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Food and Wine Lovers
  3. The Great Outdoors

Contact iamatown

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if iamatown is online now.
  • Get to know iamatown safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media