skip to content »


Anorthsidets (was NorthsideGuy4u)

40, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

A. Guy Becoming a Girl

I'm a M/F transsexual who has just started the long road in transition

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Anorthsidets's details Anorthsidets's ideal partner
Age 40 years old 30 - 40 yrs old
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
Body type Average
Height 6'0/183 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Very Social Very Social, Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry Transport / Logistics / Warehousing Administration, Healthcare / Medical, Government, Accounting, Construction, HR/Employment / Training, Education / Science, Consulting, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Legal, Financial Services
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

im looking for someone who is non judgemental and who excepts me for me and vice verser if that's you take the chance in getting to know me and you be quiet surprised

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

anything to from top 40 thru to 70's,80's and 90's but no rap crap doof doof music .
the sunday papers online
Movies & TV
Any good Comedy movies,love NCIS ,Two and half men and Seinfeld i like watching good documentiares on fox plus i like watching any of John Waynes movies plus any good old war movies .
Im a keen sport follower i love watching the Rugby League -im a keen Wests Tigers supporter ,i play golf socially i dont mind watching Soccer or Golf or Cricket
Other Interests
i love to Travel, i love going away on long weekends and exploring places where ive never been before ,i just recently purchased a 2 man canoe

My groups

  1. Travel Bug

Contact Anorthsidets

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Anorthsidets is online now.
  • Get to know Anorthsidets safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
24 Aug '14


Fairfax Media