skip to content »


KingPeasant (was KingofKings1)

35, Male, Single, Sydney - Hills, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Keeping an eye on the prize..

I'm an active, quietly confident, ambitious man who also loves his down time. I can be content and find plenty to do when on my own but also love the company of others. I'm not one to stress too much about anything or dwell on the the past at all, whats done is done. There's a solution to everything problem. I appreciate my friends and like spending time with them when I can.

Absolutely love a challenge, no challenge can go untouched, must be careful what you challenge me because they must be conquered, ha.

My passion and occupation is a Personal Trainer which I love doing. I get to meet lots of great people and develop close relationships. Really enjoy helping people through tough times and changing their life and perspective.

Love anything active, especially the gym and going for a run and cycling, the more I move the happier i seem to be. Crossfit is a huge love of mine aswell, so many challenges to do. But on the other hand, I don't always have to be moving to be happy and content, like being with that particular somebody.

The end goal is to one day find her, the other of my 2 man team, a best friend. Us against the world.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary KingPeasant's details KingPeasant's ideal partner
Age 35 years old 20 - 50 yrs old
Location Sydney - Hills, NSW

(Hills District)

Within 50km of his
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic
Height 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Degree
Industry Other
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

I would like to meet someone who is also active and likes my company and a challenge. What you do and how you dress isn't important to me its what your like to be with that counts. I'm after someone who is the easiest person to talk too, stress free and physical attraction needs to be there aswell.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

I'll listen too all music really, accept opera and country, haha. mostly I listen to dance & chill out music, alternative and rock. always listening to music, even when I do the house work.
I'm only a Non-Fiction reader as in informative magazines, text book etc.
Movies & TV
I watch very little TV but mostly not at all. I love to imurse myself into a DVD when I get a chance to unwind from the day. I'll watch most movies but I get the craving for action and adventure most of the time ofcourse.
love playing sports not necessarily in the team or club scene but socially with mates. Keeping active everyday is what keeps me going and makes me happy. I love going to the gym, run, swim or cycle whenever possible. Amoungst whatever else I can squeeze in :)
Other Interests
Health, Nutrition and Fitness, Crossfit, Indoor rock climbing, Obstacle Run courses, Motorsport, Architecture, home cooking. Long drives and seeking new places for adventure and exploring.

Contact KingPeasant

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if KingPeasant is online now.
  • Get to know KingPeasant safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
27 Nov '15


Fairfax Media