skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

SongDoggy

56, Female, Divorced, Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW
Last online:
Today

Headline

“LOOKING FOR LOVE ....”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

NO PICCY MEANS A "NO" RESPONSE SORRY. . People often tell me I look much younger than my chronological age....or are they just after something? lol In touch with nature I love nothing more than being surrounded by bushland and drinking in nature including the animals that inhabit it.
Also love to express myself by singing....I resigned from a busy showband in Oct. 2010 and now have the time to invest in my relationships. (I still do the odd gig from time to time) I am a softie inside, but don't tell anyone...
I love spending time with people who make me laugh...preferably with them not at them! :) (I love 2 and half men if you want an indication of my sense of humour). Loves include...hanging out with my pooches or seeing a great performance. (We have so much talent in this country.)The person I would want to spend time with would be someone that makes me feel good about myself, and me about him.

Hopefully he finds the funny side of life....:)

Oh yes...friendship first....then let's see what happens!!

At a glance

Summary

SongDoggy's

Details

SongDoggy's

Ideal Partner

Age 56 years old 48 - 58 years old
Location Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW Within 100km
Relationship status Divorced Separated, Divorced, Widowed, Single
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'10/177 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian Hispanic / Latino, Aboriginal / TSI, Asian, Black / African, Other Islander, White / Caucasian, Middle Eastern, Indian, Mixed Race, Other
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility » Virgo, Cancer, Gemini, Sagittarius, Taurus, Pisces, Leo, Scorpio, Libra, Capricorn, Aries, Aquarius
Personality Average Social, Very Private, Private, Average
physical
Eye colour Green Grey, Brown, Other, Black, Green, Blue, Hazel
Hair colour Blonde Other, White, Red, Grey, Auburn, Light Brown, Black, Bald, Dark Brown, Blonde
Body type Slim Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Sometimes living with them, No children, Don't live with them
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Is fine if I have children, Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college High School, Some college, Degree, Post Graduate, Diploma
Industry Trades / Services Accounting, Construction, Consulting, Sales / Marketing, Administration, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Trades / Services, Education / Science, Customer Service / Call Centres, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Healthcare / Medical, Mining, IT / Telecoms, Financial Services, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Advertising / PR / Media, Government, HR/Employment / Training, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Legal
Job role Business Owner Tradesperson, Executive, Professional, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Business Owner, Senior Management, Technical, Customer Service Role, Management
lifestyle
Religion Other Jewish, Agnostic, Anglican, Hindu, Born Again Christian, Atheist, Catholic, Other Christian, Other, New Age, Buddhist, Sikh
Political persuasion Swinging voter Right wing, Left wing, Swinging voter, No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet Other special diet Other special diet, Vegan, Vegetarian, No special diet

What I'm looking for

I guess I'll know him when I meet him, but smart, good sense of humour and easy on the eye... someone who is also looking to share the highs and lows of life...oh and knows the meaning of good personal hygiene! ie deodorant and FLOSS. Also not into big tummies...sorry :)

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Love the 70's disco music to dance to, but anything from any era can take my fancy. From easy listening, Doris Day to Led Zeppelin, Elton John, Garry Puckett, Stevie Wonder, Whitney Houston. Whatever fits my mood really!.
Reading
All the time. Always have a book on the go from fiction to bio's to self-help. Just love being transported to another time and place, and/or learning something!
Movies & TV
Love going to the movies...probably not really an action/thriller type so much, but more into comedy, drama etc.
Sport
Walk the dogs every day, and do all my own gardening and mowing ( of which there is heaps). The occasional game of tennis if it comes up..
Other Interests
Singing, spending time with my dogs and eating out at a good restaurant with friends. Bushwalking when i get the opportunity. Performing....and going for drives to little country towns and exploring and talking to the locals.

Contact SongDoggy

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me