skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
19 Mar '16

newstart4all1

67, Male, Divorced, Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW

Headline

“Although very content with my life, I miss having someone to share and enjoy life's experiences. Believe in family values. Love the snow, log fires, fine wine”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I have been separated for 12 years after a long marriage, but now feel ready to move on.I have spent quite some time travelling UK and Europe and really enjoyed hiking in the countryside there. I loved the green fields and Alps, and especially the quaint old villages. Not really into big cities, but loved Prague.
I am considerate and caring and enjoy a good laugh.
I lead a fairly relaxed lifestyle. Home life is my priority, not work (been there done that). There is so much to enjoy in life and I believe in living it to the full. Although 65, I am told that I look about 10 years younger, and try to keep quite active.
I particularly enjoy the snow. However, I do miss having a special woman to share my life.

At a glance

Summary

newstart4all1's

Details

newstart4all1's

Ideal partner

Age 67 years old 40 - 65 yrs old
Location Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW AUSTRALIA
Relationship status Divorced
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Grey
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
4
Age range
24 yrs - 36 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Retired
Job role Management
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a short or long term relationship with someone who enjoys life.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Enjoy most music
Reading
Tend not to have a great deal of time for reading. But love anything historical, or involving travel, gardening, or wine.
Movies & TV
Enjoy comedy, drama. Almost anything except horror. Especially like Fawlty Towers, Love Actually, Johnny English.
Sport
Not heavily into sports but really enjoy snow skiing.
Other Interests
Family, gardening, walks in the country or at the beach, travelling (Australia or overseas). Like visiting antique shops and vineyards. Enjoy a good movie, and also quite nights at home by the fireside.

Contact newstart4all1

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me