skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

taurus1111

53, Female, Single, MacArthur / Camden, NSW
Last online:
19 May '17

Headline

“Life is short.. Live, Laugh and Love”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Hi this is me, I'm a mix of relaxed Tasmanian and ambitious Sydney Sider. I'm easy going, down to earth and can always see the bright side off a gloomy day.

I'm seeking a companion who is well communicated, educated also enjoys a laugh and a good movie.

If you would like to know more send me a kiss!

At a glance

Summary

taurus1111's

Details

taurus1111's

Ideal Partner

Age 53 years old 38 - 55 years old
Location MacArthur / Camden, NSW Within 75km
Relationship status Single Separated, Single, Divorced, Widowed
Height 5'5/165 cm 5'5/165 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
2
Age range
24 years - 27 years
Sometimes living with them
Wants children Undecided Is happy to talk about it, Is fine if I have children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Management
lifestyle
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Fun Loving, Sense Of Style. I enjoy someone who can hold up a decent conversation. I'd like my partner to be taller than me, With an attractive sense of humor. So I look forward to hearing from you!(",)

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I enjoy listening and singing along to easy listening music. Ronan Keating, none of the heavy metal or rap.
Reading
Magazines, Autobiographies.
Movies & TV
I like a variety of movies, chick flicks! Comedy will get a good laugh out of me. Romance and drama films.
Sport
I enjoy Swimming. Long walks on the beach. Horse Riding and watching AFL!
Other Interests
In my spare time I love cooking new recipes, trying new things, meeting new people, sightseeing, visits to the beach.

Contact taurus1111

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me