skip to content »


lifeisgreat50 (was lifeisgreat40)

55, Female, Single, Canterbury / Bankstown, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

bright and bubbly, love life, can't stand negative people, life is too short to be waisted. looking for the one that sparks fly with. Chemistry!! the WOW factor

I am a pretty up beat person, I like to be doing things all the time, it can be anything from walking the dogs, eating breakfast out on a weekend morning, or just laying around. There are so many things that one can do, it would be nice to have someone else to share it all with.We have been put on earth for a reason, lets make the most of it. We meet people for a reason - to grow,learn and develop and become better people. I am passionate about all I do.
I am very open and honest and don't play games, life is too short for that, if something is not right then move on or change it.
So if you are looking for someone to enjoy life and be yourself with, to be happy, alive and excited, then maybe I'm that one who does it for you.
The words I live by are "make the most of every moment"
"If the glass is half empty... them fill the bloody thing up" You are the only one who can..... don't rely on any one else doing it for you..
You are the director of your own life story... MAKE IT BRILLIANT

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary lifeisgreat50's details lifeisgreat50's ideal partner
Age 55 years old 50 - 60 yrs old
Location Canterbury / Bankstown, NSW Within 100km of her
Body type Average Average
Height 5'2/157 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Anglican
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Some college
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Customer Service Role

What I'm looking for

Male of course! Fit and healthy, doesn't have to be Mr Universe but someone who looks after themselves, (all parts drop and spread at our age) Must Haves: sense of humor, front teeth, arms and legs (preferably only two of each) a personality !!!!!!!!!! a must. Life is meant to be wonderous.

  • Male, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

open minded, like most music but not rap or head banging stuff. Really like female singers like Dido, Wendy Mathews, Trisha Yearwood and classics like Savage Garden, Rod Stewart, Matchbox 20, The Corrs, Van Morrison. Studied music at school..loved it !!!! Beethovan, Bach, Chopan.
love motivational and inspirational books.autobiographies of successful people. Donald Trump, Gandi, Dali lama, Tony Robbins, Celestial Prophecy and The tenth Insight. Love crime and detective stories and also profiling identities. Enjoy reading now more than my earlier years.
Movies & TV
love the movies and live theatre. love laughing at the movies(out loud*...... don't come with me if you get embarrassed....... it's dark and the lights are out ...stuff it...... no one knows you ........ you'll never see them again..... so enjoy yourself... that's what movies are for.
love the soccer and tennis. can appreciate all sports. Have been very sporty over the years and now. not so, regular walking and an occasional visit to he gym is all I have time for.

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact lifeisgreat50

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if lifeisgreat50 is online now.
  • Get to know lifeisgreat50 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
23 Mar '15


Fairfax Media