skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
31 Jan '16

Shanoozi

43, Female, Single, Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW

Headline

“"I think this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship" *Casablanca”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Nthn beaches born & still feel a connection to it.
I work in the arts/entertainment industry & love what I do. Most of its in Sydney & I also fly to Melbourne for short trips too!
Have travelled lots & will do more as I love adventure. Mixing with & learning about other people & their culture is food for my soul.
Love cooking & trying new recipes (with a glass of vino)...though I set off the smoke alarm the other night so what does that say?! Can you cook?

Some things I CANT live without are:
friends,family,laughter,fresh air,yoga,smell of rain, meditation, human touch,mutual love,good old fashion manners,face to face communication,snooze button,respect for others,open spaces, good food/wine/coffee,music(live music is even better) & reading

I asked my friends/family how they view me & they said I am:
Positive,open minded, witty, confident, eccentric, affectionate
Energetic, communicative, fun, self disciplined, warm hearted, loyal
Decisive, independent, creative, intuitive & hard working.

I look at life & find it quite comical. Laughter is an elixir for me, though I can still get the job done when it's time to be serious.

Over the years I've had some very caring & loving relationships so I know they exist. Grand gestures are lovely but I can appreciate the little things guys can do in a relationship too.
No kids but its still an option for me with the right guy that wants to be a contientious dad.

So, if I've got your attention or made you smile just from this 2D, e-profile (I promise I'm a real person & look like my pics!) get in touch. More than 1 photo is key & if we connect well on here, I'll probably want to meet you so no flakes please. Go on, be courageous- send a kiss...this could be IT!

At a glance

Summary

Shanoozi's

Details

Shanoozi's

Ideal partner

Age 43 years old 38 - 48 yrs old
Location Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW Within 75km of her
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced
Height 5'2/157 cm 5'2/157 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Personality Social Private, Social, Average
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Undecided Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma High School, Diploma, Post Graduate, Degree, Some college
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Management
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic Agnostic, Buddhist, Atheist
Political persuasion Left wing Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Healthy mind & body. Smiley disposition.Easy going, quick witted, paternal,a do-er, independent, outdoorsy, respectful & compassionate to others & must know what you want. Can chat openly & are honest with me & yourself. R u handy with a hammer & nails? Great...carpenter's belts are a turn on! ;D

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Music is everything! Old & new. Led Zep, Beatles, Paul Simon,Jeff Buckley, Chilli Peppers,REM,Coldplay,Regina Spektor,Xavier Rudd, ABC/FBI/Double J radio,Vampire W/end,Gotye,Colin Hay,Passenger,First Aid Kit,Alt-J,Ray LaMontagne,Elbow,Dan Sultan,Missy Higgins,music fests. Classical to chillout
Reading
Bill Bryson. Tim Winton. John Steinbeck. Hunter S Thompson Autobiographies=Dirk Bogarde, Scar Tissue by Anthony Kiedis.The Power of Now is a life changer!! The New Yorker magazine- V funny comics.Just read 'Useful' by Debra Oswald (writer of tv series Offspring) Now onto 'To kill a mockingbird'
Movies & TV
Worthwhile TV= Grand designs,Graham Norton,Dating naked (for a laugh)Offspring,Nthrn Exposure. I binge watch G of T's. FILMS= Foreign/art house/pop.Like crazy,Wild,Lost in translation,Garden State,Lars & the real girl,Cool hand Luke, Intouchables,Eternal sunshine of a spotless mind,Darjeeling Ltd
Sport
I like tennis. Love my push bike & if you've got a stand up paddle board or a motorbike & spare helmet? Im on it! Want to try archery & indoor rock climbing. I back the Sea Eagles but Im not really into footy- you can be though...I'll go hang out with my girlfriends for a champas.
Other Interests
Dancing & yoga.Love the gym a few times/wk for classes & the machines. I like camping (back to basics)snorkelling, Beef pho,gardening but not on my own. Am conscious of trying to conserve the planet somewhat. Composting, recycling, educating kids about it & saying NO to coal seam gas!!!

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Food and Wine Lovers
  3. The Great Outdoors
  4. Travel Bug

Contact Shanoozi

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media