skip to content »



56, Male, Single, Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

i`am a easy going person who likes sport especially golf although not obssesed dinning out & just relaxing, driving my v8 commodore what a joy

these photos were taken a 70th birthday so i look a bit worse for wear. just a average person who enjoys dinning out weekends away playing golf & living life day by day

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary sscommo's details sscommo's ideal partner
Age 56 years old -
Location Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW

(sydney outer west)

Body type Average
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Average
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level High School
Industry Transport / Logistics / Warehousing

What I'm looking for

a lady who is easy going freindly out going & knows how not to complicate things

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

blues,jazz,rock,60`s,70`s,80`s,90`s, present day
don`t read a great deal
Movies & TV
golf,nrl,v8 super cars,most in general
Other Interests
fishing,travel,camping,country drives in the SS

Contact sscommo

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if sscommo is online now.
  • Get to know sscommo safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
06 Jul '14


Fairfax Media