skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


50, Male, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW
Last online:
09 Sep '16


“Openminded, creative, seeker of the truth. 'Life is a daring adventure - or nothing' Looking for adventure?”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I am here to find someone who wants to explore the full potential for growth and fulfilment that a meaningful and healthy relationship offers. I work in the community sector and enjoy being able to improve the lives of others. I surround myself with good people and make the most of the opportunites which I have. My friends value me for my sense of humour - I believe humour is an important survival mechanism!
I try to live my life creatively in the sense of being open and responsive to everything and everyone. My interest in Buddhist philosophy has shown me the importance of treating others with patience and respect. I have travelled in Europe, Asia and North America and spent the first 12 years of my life in Hong Kong.
I believe in the importance of pursuing a spiritual path in order to add depth and meaning to my life.
Do you believe in the possibility of a happy relationship that still allows freedom and self fulfillment?

At a glance





Ideal Partner

Age 50 years old 30 - 42 years old
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height over 6'3/190 cm 5'4/162 cm - over 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Is undecided, Wants children, Is fine if I have children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Diploma, Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Left wing No strong beliefs, Swinging voter, Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

You are openminded, keen to enjoy life and experience new things. You are not solely caught up in material existence but are interested in exploring deeper things and genuinely care for others. You want to explore the full potential of a loving, mutually fulfilling partnership.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I love all types of music faves are 60s rock, funk, soul, experimental, jazz - Jimi, Stevie Wonder, Tool, Motown, Bob Marley, Miles Davis, VU, Yunchen Lhamo just to scratch the surface.
Literary fiction, biography and books on philosophy/religion. Recently read Shantaram and found it engaging and thought-provoking. Currently- 'No Boundary'. Some authors who've made an impression: Conrad, de Bernieres, Burroughs, Garcia Marquez, DeLillo.
Movies & TV
Lynch, Kurosawa, Fellini, Copolla, Kubrik the Coens. I've watched the Big Lebowski many times and still get a laugh. I can't get enough of Johnny Depp. I enjoy oldies as well as interesting thrillers like The Usual Supects. Love nature docoes and current affairs on the box, and SBS movies
Walk, swim, resistance exercise and do yoga whenever I can make a class. Will watch the Wallabies play, otherwise I have little need for lounge-chair sports.
Other Interests
Live shows at 'alternative' venues. e.g. galleries, warehouses. I like to surprise myself by making connections with unlikely people - everyone has something to teach. Interested in psychology and alternative healing methods with a view to helping others. Exploration of mind and soul.

Contact starsailor67

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me