skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
27 May '16

RG3939

56, Male, Divorced, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Headline

“Where do we begin!!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Honest, genuine and easy going. I like dinning out, dining in, good food and wine, bbq's, movies, the Ocean, weekends away, travel, art, colour, design, architecture, photography.
Friends and family are important.

At a glance

Summary

RG3939's

Details

RG3939's

Ideal partner

Age 56 years old 47 - 53 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 50km of his
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Separated, Single
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social, Average
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Grey
Body type Average Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Age range
20 yrs - 23 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Business Owner
lifestyle
Religion Other
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Yes
Reading
Weekend papers, magazines. Autobiographies, history, travel and adventure.
Movies & TV
Movies, Foreign Films, Comedy, Fox.
Sport
Played a lot of sport when I was younger. Golf,Tennis, Squash, Football, Sailing/racing, Surfing, Snow Skiing.
Other Interests
Travel. Scenic walks on the coast and the mountains. Wine regions. Food and wine experience. New Restaurants.

Contact RG3939

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me