skip to content »



44, Female, Single, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

A nice girl looking for a great guy to settle down with.Life is amazing just missing that special someone.

I'm a preschool teacher who is honest,caring,easy going, great sense of humour,always smiling and laughing and happy.Love the outdoors,travelling,have had some amazing experiences and appreciate what I have from thoses experiences.I like the finer things in life but the simple things are what I like best.Into fitness and keeping myself fit and healthy,can cook anything love to cook new and exciting to eat out and explore new places.Family and friends are important to me and spend alot of time with them having some great times.
#remember not to judge people or me by photos and the written words.As you need to take the leap to meet the real me in person.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary assweetas71's details assweetas71's ideal partner
Age 44 years old 39 - 49 yrs old
Location Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW

(Northern Beaches)

Within 75km of her
Body type Athletic Athletic
Height 5'7/170 cm 5'9/175 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Looking for a nice guy to settle down with, who can be my best friend,who is genuine,loyal,and cute, to me,down to earth,funny,charming and adventurous.I don't have a particular type,just will know when I meet him.No time wasters please,have not joined this site to play games.

  • Male, for a relationship

My interests

Love all types of music: Matchbox 20, Pete Murray,Coldplay,Evermore,U2, watching live bands,John Mayer and James Blunt.Love all types depends what the mood is.
Love picking up the Madison magazine, looking through and the weekend papers and reading Autobiographs, favourites are Never Tell Me Never and Head Over Heels.A street cat named Bill and Battle Scars,all very inspiring stories of extrodinary people over coming the impossible.
Movies & TV
I will watch pretty much anything that has a good story and makes me laugh.Love to get to the movies often,loved Sex in the City and Australia,The Switch.The Desendant,loved it.The Vow. And anything with romance and comedy.
Gym,running,walking,snow skiing,swimming,kayaking,horse riding,golf,tennis and just completed a tandem skydive in July 2012 it was amazing I had the best time and can't wait to do it again.Next will be diving with sharks and learning to waterski is on my list and anything else that can challenge me.
Other Interests
enjoy,yoga,kayaking,swimming,cooking,nutrition,going to the beach,you will find me going for a run along the beach most days or a 5km run around Sydney's northern beaches.Love a glass of red , even nicer shared with u.having a great coffee with friends.

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Sports Fans

Contact assweetas71

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if assweetas71 is online now.
  • Get to know assweetas71 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
01 Sep '15


Fairfax Media