skip to content »



46, Female, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

A simple girl looking for love!

Intelligent, down-to-earth, caring, thoughtful, compassionate, loyal and with good taste for food and fashion. Always look much younger than my age, have not thought time just passing by so quickly. I am ready and looking forward to meeting a nice man who really wants to settle down,wants a companion and has space in their life to share.

The qualities I appreciate from a man are honest, intelligent, family-loving, optimistic, humourous, light-hearted, mild-tempered, caring, passionate...

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary SmallPanda's details SmallPanda's ideal partner
Age 46 years old 35 - 55 yrs old
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW AUSTRALIA
Body type Slim
Height 5'1/154 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian
Religion Anglican
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree Post Graduate, Degree
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

A friend can communicate and experience life together with the potential of commitment. A man appreciates the simple joy of everyday life. A loving partner nurtures and is supportive to each other.

  • Male, for a relationship

My interests

Open to a wide range of music.
I studied literature in University and read many great novels back to then. Now I prefer biography, books of motivation or books introducing different cultures and histories.
Movies & TV
I like comedies, movies from real life stories, love and romance movies, movies converted from best selling novels and classic great works...
I like ice-skating, but do not do it often. Improve my swimming skill. Like tennis, it is a sport need wisdom and physical competitive, I am at learner level.
Other Interests
Photography. Cooking. Did a Chinese cooking course before and it also comes natural. Waterfront walking, sightseeing.

Contact SmallPanda

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if SmallPanda is online now.
  • Get to know SmallPanda safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
04 Dec '14


Fairfax Media