skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

skywalker7

53, Male, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
21 May '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

"Face your deficiencies and acknowledge them;but do not let them master you.Let them teach you patience,sweetness,insight"

Description

I love working at something that is a passion of mine..photography, i`m a happy person with strength of character who is always there for you ,to offer advice ,a hug and a kiss to help turn a negative into a positive.I have traveled extensively throughout the world mainly through Europe and Asia some through work and others through either holidays or living there...one day i would love to go back and spend some more time in my favourite city Paris (haven`t been to New York yet).
I guess my friends would describe me as honest, loyal, open, with a good sense of humour and a great mate. I'm a very genuine kind of guy that loves spending time with friends as well as enjoying my own company. I like to laugh and share experiences with people around me and wear my heart on my sleeve. I enjoying going out for dinner or drinks over nightclubs and also love a quiet night in chilling or watching a great film and relaxing. I also love the challenges life throws my way and am always willing to have a go.
I have a lot to offer the right girl who wants to be treated with love, respect, kindness and honesty. I know you are out there and hopefully you are reading this right now.


Hope to hear from you soon

At a glance

his details

  • 53 years old
  • Male
  • Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home - 1 child from 24 years old
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Diploma
  • Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
  • Professional
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 35 - 60 years old
  • Female
  • Within 25km
  • Single, Divorced
  • Trying to quit smoking, Non-smoker
  • Personality - Social
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic, Average
  • Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home
  • Possibly want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Senior Management, Other job role, Professional, Business Owner, Executive, Student, Tradesperson, Management, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Technical, Customer Service Role
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Vegetarian, No special diet

What I'm looking for

Would love to find someone natural,real,caring and passionate about love and life but also happy with herself and her independence. A good sense of humour is important too.Caring for one another but also respecting and being proud of each other and where we are going in life....

My interests

Music
Kings of Leon Damien Rice,Gorillaz,Radiohead,Fat Freddys Drop, Rolling Stones,Black Eyed Peas,Beth Orton, LORDE,The XX , Jamie XX Halsey, Bon Iver, Eddie Vedder ,Florence and the Machine,World Music , Miles Davis ... pretty much old and new
Reading
Tom Wolfe,Ian Rankin,Donna Tartt ,Martin Amis,Joanne Harris,Peter Carey,AnthonyBourdain are some recent books i`ve read , some autobiographys plus vanity fair and the odd new weekly for the fun gossip
Movies & TV
Crash ,old Hitchcock thillers, Mystic River, Closer,Betty Blue ,The Office,The Chasers,The Godfather Movies,Babel and Also into Art house Movies with movies like Volver and Paris JE T`AIME and Pans Labyrinth..and anything from David Lynch or Almodovar and Martin Scorsese
Sport
Love Tennis,Touch football,surfing,swimming and just being active(like throwing a frizbee in the park),Love Nielsen Park!!
Other Interests
Photography.my passion, dinner parties,laughing with friends ,my family.I love to just do things spontaneously,waking up and saying hey why don`t we just jump in the car and just drive and go on an adventure,just get up and do something out of the ordinary makes you feel alive