skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
Today

Justagoodguy82

33, Male, Single, MacArthur / Camden, NSW

Headline

“Is seeking a nice genuine lady who isn't into playing games. Must be fun and active.”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Hi everybody trying to talk about myself is pretty hard. But i think im a good guy who loves his job as a greenkeeper which means i do work weekends but not every weekend. With my job and having to have something prepared to a high standard im somewhat of a perfectionst. I'm a guy who is a very adaptable person who gives everyone a fair go and i love doing my own thing. I'm also a guy who is always willing to help my mates and family with any situation. I like to keep fit i go to gym 5 times a week. I am a sports lover, i play golf, i follow the nrl and afl too.
I have done a little bit of travelling, i've been overseas a few times and have travelled around a Australia a bit aswell. I love going out although i don't do it as much as i used. But i enjoy a cool pub or club and i love live music too. So i think i've covered myself so to wrap it up im over games out there and on here.

At a glance

Summary

Justagoodguy82's

Details

Justagoodguy82's

Ideal partner

Age 33 years old 28 - 40 yrs old
Location MacArthur / Camden, NSW

(south west sydney)

Within 25km of his
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Separated
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Tradesperson
lifestyle
Religion Catholic Catholic
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

The ideal person must have a personality, know how to have a good time, have some affection.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Boy and Bear, Ben Harper, Jack Johnson and Pearl Jam.
Reading
I love reading autobiographys
Movies & TV
Tv shows i like the simpsons, seinfeld, the big bang theory, both series of underbelly. Plus the movies i like are ones that make me laugh and some that have a bit of action in them.
Sport
I love sport like soccer (football), NRL, AFL and golf.
Other Interests
i love going to the gym and for a run and swim at the beach. I also love horse racing and having a punt.

Contact Justagoodguy82

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media