skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
Today

mackdaddy13

44, Male, Single, Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW

Headline

“Vocalist, DJ, MC, sound guy, dancer, martial artist, food p0rn0grapher, grizzled financial services /customer service veteran...”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Oh well...I guess I used to be a hapless romantic, & REALLY, despite my better judgement, I guess I still am! Only problem is that to this point I seem to be a magnet for princesses, drama queens, attention seekers & the self-absorbed!!! Waaaahhh!!!

The above types don't really bode well for the long term, so I guess if that's what I attract then I better put myself up to more possibilites!!! =P So here goes nothing...hopefully my fortunes change!!! =)

I'm open to pretty much anything if it's put to me in a thoughtful & sincere manner, plus I'm pretty certain that I can pass on a word of wisdom/life lesson or two...& I'm nothing if not patient...=P

Oh well...I guess I can put it down to experience...so just call me Sifu!!!

That said, I'm always looking for a princess to prove me wrong!!!

About me? Well I am a solidly built Asian guy (but sometimes mistaken for an Islander...which is understandable given my build I guess...plus the fact that I'm a part-time performer that sings & dances like a Afro-American (think Motown meets the Step Up movies)!!!! Hehehehe... ;)

I consider myself quite fit as I try to keep myself very active, which often involves dragonboat rowing & mixed marital arts up to 5 times a week. Apparently I don't look anywhere near my age...well, that's what others have said, so who am I to argue?! =)

I love to perform...there's nothing like the high when you walk into a venue & just make everyone stop what they're doing when you grab their attention & don't let it go. I believe this applies to everything...nothing like a performance rush eh? But then I have many times where'd I'd rather be a homebody or be more introspective...so go figure!!! =P

At a glance

Summary

mackdaddy13's

Details

mackdaddy13's

Ideal partner

Age 44 years old 18 - 42 yrs old
Location Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW Within 500km of his
Relationship status Single
Height 5'10/177 cm at most 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke, Trying to quit
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Athletic Athletic, Average, A bit overweight, Slim
children & pets
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Financial Services
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Non-drinker Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Ideally what am I looking for? Someone who is perfectly content in themselves, & is just fine on their own, but enjoys my company & me as a person so much as to want to share their life experiences w/ me..., someone open-minded, honest, patient & respectful to others, but still a kid at heart...

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Asian music - from Canto-pop to K-Pop/J-Pop...used to present an Asian Music radio show here in Sydney; Hip Hop, R&B, Rock...anything really...my Ipod's contents are eclectic!!!
Reading
I love non-fiction, especially historical books, pop culture books or biographies...nothing is more fascinating than what actually happens in the real world;as they say-"truth IS stranger than fiction"!!! Also love graphic art/ pop art books & collections...images can convey so much more than words!
Movies & TV
Hmmm...I'm so Asia-centric!!! Just love my Asian Cinema, especially Hong Kong/ Japanese/Korean Action/Drama/Sci Fi... Anime is a guilty pleasue!!! Love documentaries & channels like Discovery/TLC/History; Comedies, but I must admit a weakness for crappy Hollywood action i.e. Armageddon...
Sport
Martial Arts (Filipino styles - Bakbakan/Arnis/Escrima/Kali, Wing Chun Kung Fu, Brazilian Jiu Jitsu, Muay Boran, Krav Maga & Freestyle/Greco-Roman Wrestling), Dragonboat racing, Basketball, Volleyball, Motor Racing
Other Interests
Singing...I'm a semi-professional singer and founder of Sydney's own "Karaoke Mafia"...if there's prize money to be won...we'll be there!!!; Dancing - Hip Hop & B-boying ("Breakdancing" as others call it), DJ'ing/Turntablism/Music Production, Graphic Design, Street Art

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. Geeks and Gadgets
  4. Sports Fans
  5. Travel Bug

Contact mackdaddy13

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media