skip to content »



51, Male, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Let's catch up and take it from there........

Easy going, down to earth, independent type of guy who tends to go with the flow in life. I believe in having a healthy work-life balance which is important to me.I run a business in Textiles which keeps me busy but in my free time, I enjoy going out for a dance, watching some live music, having a drink & dinner with family & friends or just staying in chilling out listening to my massive music collection.
If you think we have something in common, please send me a kiss & we'll take it from there :-)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary BigStar's details BigStar's ideal partner
Age 51 years old 43 - 55 yrs old
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW Within 25km of his
Body type Average Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 5'9/175 cm 5'4/162 cm - 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Undecided
Personality Average Average, Private, Social
Eye colour Brown Black, Blue, Hazel, Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown Red, Blonde, Auburn, Black, Dark Brown, Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European, Other Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, South European
Religion Catholic Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college High School, Some college, Degree, Diploma
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Business Owner Business Owner, Executive, Management, Professional

What I'm looking for

Someone with a GSOH,who's independent, positive with initial attraction & chemistry a must.Someone that also has similar interests to me.....

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I have a massive music collection - everything from Who, Beatles, Pink Floyd, Neil Young & Crazy Horse, Dylan, Bowie,Stones,Kinks,Traffic,Grateful Dead,Hendrix,Yes,Spirit, Deep Purple,Rush, Badfinger,CSN&Y,The Band, Smiths, REM, XTC, Elvis Costello,Sunnyboys, The Church and the list goes on & on....
Read anything on the net, especially reading the SMH.....
Movies & TV
News & current affairs, documentaries,Classics in the movie dept - wide variety..... everything from the iconic Stanley Kubrick & David Lynch films to the hilarious Monty Python movies ( Life of Brian, Holy Grail,etc).
Walk regularly to keep fit with a little bit of jogging thrown in. Swimming. Will try anything once.
Other Interests
Markets, long drives, Bass Guitarist (musician),Playing the Drums (amateurish), having great coffee - a must, you...........

Contact BigStar

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if BigStar is online now.
  • Get to know BigStar safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media