skip to content »


Online – Chat now


37, Female, Single, Riverina, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

You can take the country girl out of the country but you can't take the country out of the girl.

I'm a born & bred country girl!! I have left the country a few times but still keep coming back to the country.

Spontaneous, passionate, fun & outgoing...... At first I may be shy but get to know me and things will change!!

If you are not interested in kids please don't waste my time... I have a 5 year old daughter who is my world!! Please don't be scared off by the fact I have a daughter she is an easy going little girl who gets on well with anyone.

I have 3 sisters and 11 neices & nephews so therefore Christmas....Easter...Birthday... any excuse for a family/friends get together is great. My family and friends are very important part of my life.

I enjoy catching up with friends for a cup of coffee or a glass of wine (or two). A few quietys at the local is more my scene rather than nightclubin... As you could imagine this doesn't happen as much anymore since bringing my beautiful little girl into the world but having someone to cuddle up to on the couch is just as enjoyable.

I'm not sure what else I can tell you.......It's not easy writing about yourself. If you want to know more just ask!!!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Countrygirlatheart1's details Countrygirlatheart1's ideal partner
Age 37 years old 32 - 42 yrs old
Location Riverina, NSW Murray Region, NSW Riverina, NSW
Body type Average Average, Athletic, A bit overweight, Slim
Height 6'0/183 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Separated, Divorced, Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Age range
6 yrs
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Catholic
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Education level Some college

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a friendship (may lead to something more...take it as it comes) with someone who is caring, honest, loyal & knows what they want out of life,and has a sense of humour. But most of all knows how to be himself.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

My favs at the moment are Keith Urban, Dixie Chicks, 70's, 80's & 90's, most country and some top 40. As you can see I am pretty easy going & will listen to just about anything except heavy metal & doof doof.
I enjoy autobiographies, and also catch up on goss in the girly mags.
Movies & TV
You pick.....I enjoy most movies (except Horror) at the cinema but on that cold winters day you can't bet curling up in front of the fire, watching that good old girly flick.
I enjoy watching most sports whether it is on the box or live....but don't ask me to play
Other Interests
Catching up with family and friends over a quiet drink & BBQ. Always dreamt of climbing the Sydney harbour bridge, crusing the pacific islands & attacking the open road on the back of a Harley....problem is finding someone who's dreams are similar.

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact Countrygirlatheart1

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Countrygirlatheart1 is online now.
  • Get to know Countrygirlatheart1 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
30 Aug '15


Fairfax Media