skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

myparis

74, Female, Single, Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW
Last online:
05 May '17

Headline

“I am a happy active outgoing lady with a friendly personality I am spontaneous proud of my achievements contented no baggage a dream to live in Paris for a year”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I am intelligent have pride in my appearance have no intention of playing mind games. I am realistic, feminine, confident well dressed. I am house proud. I don't appreciate bad language or bad manners. Until quite recently I lived in the Hunter Valley, French culture is my passion. Teaching myself the French language. I look forward to weekends in Sydney and Melbourne, drives to the Blue Mts and the South Coast. I like to dance (if I had a partner). Also sunsets, moonlight and rainbows. I like to be involved in my community and have joined a few groups. This is a great way for me to meet more people and have more interests.

At a glance

Summary

myparis's

Details

myparis's

Ideal Partner

Age 74 years old 65 - 75 years old
Location Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW Within 250km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Single
Height 5'5/165 cm 5'8/172 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Personality Social Private, Average, Social
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average Average, Large-ish
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
3
Age range
42 years - 53 years
Don't live with them
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's Is fine if I have children, Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Some college Degree, Some college, High School, Post Graduate, Diploma
Industry Agricultural Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Accounting, Legal, Trades / Services, Agricultural, Healthcare / Medical, Government, Consulting, Defence / Emergency Services, Education / Science, Construction, Financial Services, Administration, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Advertising / PR / Media, Retired, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial Executive, Technical, Other, Senior Management, Tradesperson, Business Owner, Professional, Management
lifestyle
Religion Catholic Jewish, Anglican, Catholic, Other Christian
Political persuasion Swinging voter Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Aged between 65 and 70 years old, 5'8' to 6' plus, happy in his own life, content. A gentleman. Well dressed. No emotional baggage. Someone with whom I can share my happy life. Able to communicate, respectful.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I like most types of music, but prefer big bands, jazz, light classical . Love Frank Sinatra and Glen Miller Nat King Cole Andrea Bocelli and Andre Rieu. Definitely not into heavy metal or country..
Reading
Enjoy reading autobiographies-biographies, thrillers, espionage, mysteries and travel books. Usually have a few books going at once. Listen to ABC, BBC and SBS
Movies & TV
Appreciate good movies, partlicularly enjoy Engish comedy, drama and thrillers. Recently saw two French films which were great. tv sometimes, when I have time, it must be worth watching. Documentries, history, travel. Not in to sci-fi. Anthony Hopkins movies hold my interest.
Sport
Keen supporter of the Australian Wallabies, and watching most other sports. Enjoy major sporting events, rugby, tennis, cricket, am a fan of English soccer. Follow my grandaughters swimming and grandsons rugby league. I walk quite often and marvel at the world around me, particularly native birds. I
Other Interests
Wide variety of interests. French culture, French language, antique browsing, local market days, Learning something new, like computers, Love long weekend brunches , galleries, fine wine, get away weekends. I am a member of the Historic Houses Trust. Definitely not into camping.

Contact myparis

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me