skip to content »



40, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Outdoors, travel & new adventures. For me, often the simplest things in life are the best.. That said when in work mode I'm focused:) Balance is key :)

I love the outdoors and love taking opportunities in life. I consider myself fit and easy going. Work has enabled me to travel to many varied places over the past few years. This has only lead me to realise there is so much more out there to yet explore. Love the new experiences, the myriad range of people, customs, geography, along with the memories and opportunities travel presents. It would terrific to have someone to share travels with:)

I'm definitely a morning person. I love a morning run or walk to watch the sunrise down the beach or harbour side with a coffee.

Such small space to summarise; Hence there is a lot more to tell - don't be shy just ask me! Looking forward to hearing from you :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary SimplestThingsInLife's details SimplestThingsInLife's ideal partner
Age 40 years old 27 - 39 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 25km of his
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic
Height 6'1/185 cm 5'5/165 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Personality Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate Post Graduate, Diploma, Degree
Industry Education / Science
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

Initially a best friend, similar values, things in common but enough differences to keep the spice! Who is playful and fun and is looking for someone to share life's adventures. No long list, just someone who is successful in achieving what they want in life, whilst enjoying to share the journey:)

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

love music.. and so have a huge varied selection across all genres.. music is often the soul soother of life:)
Love to read. It varies; whatever inspires or catches my eye. The mix is more mags/papers than lengthy books of late. Mind you life is outdoors for the taking, & not always in a book:) That aside I did hang inside long enough complete a PhD:) It took up a bit of reading time for a while!
Movies & TV
Pretty much anything worth putting to film is usually a winner with me :) So too are TED podcasts :) Watch a little TV, however have recently been enjoying a mainstream series. Movies? Well something to escape a few hours to, when the weekend weather is not the best:)
Walking, hiking, sailing, water sports, snow, cycling in the city or bush on fire trails. I'm an early morning person, as such love fitting in some outdoors before work each day:) Even just simply a pre-work walk to greet the new day sunrise and contemplate a mental list on how to best tackle it:)
Other Interests
Photography, travel and exploring different places. Backpacking, trekking, Scuba diving, weekends away. Design, architecture, live music

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. The Great Outdoors
  3. Geeks and Gadgets
  4. Travel Bug

Contact SimplestThingsInLife

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if SimplestThingsInLife is online now.
  • Get to know SimplestThingsInLife safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
16 Jun '15


Fairfax Media