skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

ruskiNick

30, Male, Single, Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
29 Nov '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

#wecould walk around vivid, grab some food from a food truck, sit on the grass and look at the stars

Description

Work pretty hard during the day, and would like to be able to meet new people.
I like to hang out a lot, whether it's with friends just relaxing, or just being with people.
I'm a little shy with people I've just met, but can show my good humour when I get to know people.

I like to travel when I can, last few overseas trips have taken with friends have been really amazing. Spent 2 months in South America in Feb and March.

I like to be active - sports (mostly soccer and futsal), hiking (Machu Picchu!), traveling.

I'm looking for someone who I can talk to, but can also talk with me as well. I'm fairly laid back, over the whole partying scene - a day spent with friends is worth a whole lot more to me.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 30 years old 22 - 30 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius
Personality Private
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Auburn
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Technical
lifestyle
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who doesnt mind to laugh - i have a terrible sense of humour :)

My interests

Music
Hip hop, RNB, mostly. I like a little of everything. I like to keep abreast of new music, so i'm always searching for new sources of music.
Reading
Mostly science fiction and fantasy. I have been reading a few classics novels - crime and punishment, count of monte cristo, etc.
Movies & TV
The Hangover, the One, Monty Python and the holy grail, the Prestige. How I met your mother, Archer,
Sport
I play soccer very regularly, and try to fit in tennis in the weekends that I'm not playing soccer. I've recently taken up snowboarding, too. I do enjoy watching soccer, too, but I'm not one for sitting in front of the tv watching sports too much.
Other Interests
I like to just hang out and play a few games of pool, maybe play some card/board games with friends.

Contact ruskiNick

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me