skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Amber67 (was Tsirel)

68, Female, Divorced, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
21 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Takes two to tango, travel, dine etc.


I enjoy much that life can offer - travel, music, good food, lots of fun and laughs. Just missing someone to share it all with. And cuddles.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 68 years old 68 - 74 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Divorced Single, Widowed, Divorced, Separated
Height 5'4/162 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Other
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Religion Jewish
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

The romantic in me wants someone I can spoil and who wants to spoil me. Lover, confidant and best friend all rolled into one. Is this a lot to ask? Maybe it's just about sharing some laughs over a glass of wine and see where it takes us!

My interests

Almost anything except head banging stuff. Love 60's and 70's rock. Also long time SSO subscriber. For someone with the world's 2nd worst voice, I've taken up singing lessons - oh, well, let's see!!
Mostly fiction; science fiction, spy/mystery thrillers; general good writing.
Movies & TV
Almost anything - especially if it makes me laugh, cry or think. I'm easily entertained.
No, but don't mind if you do. Like to keep fit - walking, occasional gym.
Other Interests
I've been lucky enough to be able to travel quite a lot and see much of the world. Would love a travelling companion to share the experience.

Contact Amber67

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me