skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


45, Male, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
09 Aug '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


This Guy reckons that he could make that special Girl pretty happy....


I'm a happy, strong, loyal and genuine person with a good sense of humour and positive outlook on life. I have lived in Brisbane about 8 years after growing up in Sydney. I am a hard working guy, and am skilled at what I do. I work in the aviation industry. I appreciate and enjoy the simple things of life. I'm not a super outgoing social type, but I do value good friendships, good conversation and time with friends. I enjoy getting outdoors and love heading out on bushwalks & bike rides, satisfying my adventurous spirit, inspiring me beyond the usual normalities of life. If you're happy to get on a bike and go for a ride early on a sat morning then I'm keen too... I'm a hands on practical sort of person and get a kick out of fixing things whether that be at home or work. I need special friends who stick by me and see the best in me and encourage me on to the greater challenges of life. I'm not afraid to take risks in life, and aspire to challenge my own limits. But now I'm looking for and really need the commitment and stability of that special companion to share the ups and downs of life, someone who sees the best in me. My christian faith, knowing Jesus, is most important to me and I attend an evangelical christian church regularly. I believe ultimately life is about relationship, sharing life with those you love. I am looking to meet that likeminded, attractive and confident woman that has similar values that I can click with. So if you want to know me more please say hi...

If your interested and you know Jesus, then I would be keen to meet for coffee. You'll understand me better in real life ! If your not a Christian ie you don't know Jesus as your Savior then keep looking...

At a glance

his details

  • 45 years old
  • Male
  • Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
  • Single
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Hair colour - Bald
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Some college
  • Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
  • Technical
  • Born Again Christian
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 20 - 39 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • under 5'0/152 cm - over 6'3/190 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Other Christian, Born Again Christian, Anglican
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker

What I'm looking for

Honest, loyal, easy going, caring and healthwise woman for relationship and dating, marriage. A genuine person with a good sense of humour and style. I need someone whom can become a soulmate, best friend, where hanging out together is strength, security and peace.

My interests

I'm easy and adaptable about music. But I do like music from popular music eg U2, to Christian music eg Jays of Clay, Sons of Korah, Tim Hughes are just some. Particularly like good vocals and acoustic sounds. I'm not a musician and cant play an instrument, though it would be great to be able.
I like reading books when I've got the time though most of the time I don't. A good book will have me hooked. I've particularly enjoyed ficton books like The Hobbit and Lord of the Rings. Non-fiction books I enjoy like biographies of adventurers past and present. I like books that take you there.
Movies & TV
I like comedies, action, drama, romantic, intrigue, documentaries (travel, environmental), I'm not fussy but I like a quality plot. Certainly a relaxing evening with good company, a good movie and good food will satisfy me.
Enjoy outdoors and love bushwalks, beach and regularly cycle for fitness and thrill. I enjoy being and keeping fit. Also I'm quite a competent snow skier and can snowboard. I'm interested in athletic sports more than team sports. I'd really value someone who is healthwise & values good fitness.
Other Interests
I'm keenly interested in the natural environment and have been involved in environment groups. Aviation,aircraft and anything that flies I'm also keenly interested in. I've learnt to fly! Travel,Photography,Beach,Architecture,Art and good food... I have wide tastes!