skip to content »



49, Female, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

I'm a rock chick who's looking for some new mates to do 'stuff' with!

Hi I'm Claire. I live in the inner west and I'm a public transport girl.

I love live music - I'm a rock chick - so whether it is at the Metro, or Enmore, or the local pub, I'm there! Will attend pretty much all genres of gigs. Although I'm not keen on dance/trance/house music.
Listen to Triple J and have a mixed CD collection. Love lots of Indie bands that most [mainstream] people havent heard of...

I belong to an international online book lovers community, and it's very addictive =) although dont have much time for reading these days.

Like to go out on the weekend for coffee or a few beers with friends, just to the local pub, or cafe.
Enjoy dance classes when I can get there.

I'm looking for some new mates who have a silly sense of humour, not to hang out with *all* the time as I dont have that luxury, but to be there and around.

Enjoy going to the movies however dont watch very much TV.

By trade I am a book-keeper/ small business accountant, however I've just started at uni studying entertainment management. Time for a change of direction.

I see patterns in words and numbers (& rego plates) - want to play scrabble?!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary lilmave's details lilmave's ideal partner
Age 49 years old 32 - 53 yrs old
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW Within 10km of her
Body type Slim Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 5'5/165 cm 5'6/167 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
Age range
14 yrs - 20 yrs
Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Undecided
Personality Social Social, Private, Average
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Ethnic/cultural background North European Other Caucasian, South European, North European, East European
Religion Other
Political persuasion Left wing
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Often, Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet Vegetarian No special diet, Vegetarian, Other special diet, Vegan
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets, No
Education level Diploma
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial

What I'm looking for

Looking for like-minded mates really with similar social habits, both male & female. People to have a laugh with & a few drinks, and to discuss & listen to & watch live music! Someone who loves a cuppa and a chat.

  • Male, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Music tastes are very diverse. It also changes from time to time. Love live music gigs - nothing like it. My go-to mood rock is The Living End. eg: Deep Sea Arcade, Underlights, Frank Turner, Papa vs Pretty, David Bowie, Paul Weller, Housemartins, Jezabels, Ike, Bob Evans, Sticky Fingers, Blondie
I love to read - will read most anything if someone recommends it, from young adult fiction to murder mysteries, biogs, comedy + everything inbetween. Just not horror... & not a romance fan. Reading now: Artemis Fowl Recent reads: Jane Eyre
Movies & TV
Just saw Shawshank Redemtion and Fight Club for the first time - awesome :) Love 5th Element Family movies, action adventure, comedy, foreign, drama etc Recent films: Avengers, Dark Shadows, A Dangerous Method TV: Dr Who, Torchwood, Life on Mars, Masterchef, How clean is your house!
Hrmmm not a sports fan as such. Like to watch a bit of cricket, but dont participate in anything. Like to walk a lot, though... and maybe kick around a ball with the kids in the park. Is dance a sport?
Other Interests
Dance classes, live music, twitter, catching up with friends online or IRL.

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Single Parents

Contact lilmave

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if lilmave is online now.
  • Get to know lilmave safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
27 Aug '15


Fairfax Media