skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
29 May '16

blisse

45, Female, Divorced, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Headline

“An elegant, active and friendly woman. Smart, good looking and humble!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Interested in making a great emotional, intellectual and physical connection with a man. No more no less!

I love being around people. Family and friends are paramount and I also enjoy having my own time and (s)pace.

Have travelled and lived overseas for study and work. You will find me European in many ways.

Definitely an outdoorsy person, somehow a country girl who appreciates what Sydney has to offer as a city.

Love chilling out at home and travelling occasionally. Am comfortable in my bed, a tent, a 5 stars or under a few of them.

Music is a big part of my life. So is food, with a special interest in Mediterranean and Asian cuisine.

What about you?

At a glance

Summary

blisse's

Details

blisse's

Ideal partner

Age 45 years old 43 - 48 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

(Eastern suburbs)

Within 10km of her
Relationship status Divorced
Height 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
1
Age range
16 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Post Graduate
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who makes me laugh and think. Something about quirkiness, conversations, aspirations, dancing, etc.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Essential bit. Am a radio rather than TV person - mainly Classic FM, FBI and I scan in my car to catch a tune I like. Different kinds of. Classical, opera, jazz. Thomas Fersen, PJ Harvey, Radiohead, Bjork, Florence and the machine.
Reading
On line news. For professional development. De Beauvoir, Maupassant, Voltaire, Wilde among others.
Movies & TV
Art house. Monthy Python and similar comedy type.
Sport
Walking, contemporary dance, swimming and skiing (once in a blue moon).
Other Interests
Outdoors, bushwalking, the arts, pro bono and travel.

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact blisse

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me